Salted Caramel Hot Pudding

Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Aldi

Salted Caramel Hot Pudding contains 344 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 55 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Salted Caramel Hot Pudding by Aldi, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
344kcal per 100 g
3,6 gprotein
46,7 gcarbohydrates
15,7 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 344 kcal
Total fat L 15,7 g 20 %
Saturated fat L 5 g 25 %
Sodium L 268 mg 12 %
Total carbohydrates L 46,7 g 17 %
Dietary fiber L 0,9 g 3 %
Total sugars L 29,1 g
Protein L 3,6 g 7 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4 %Carbohydrates: 55 %Fat: 41 %344kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4 %
  • Carbohydrates 55 %
  • Fat 41 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,6 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber0,9 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars29,1 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat15,7 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat5 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium268 mgabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Aldi
Barcode
4088600427232
Category
Süßigkeiten und Desserts
Packaging
en:card-sleeve,en:glass-pot,en:pet-lid

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Reispapier Reishunger 344 0,5 g 86 g 0,5 g
Creamy Rice Chocolate Good Society 344 8 g 74,5 g 1,5 g
Canderel Powder Low Calorie Sweetener 50'S CANDEREL 344 0,02 g 89,7 g 0,3 g
Syrup Vedrenne Elderflower (6) Vedrenne 344 0 g 86 g 0 g
Croissants jambon / fromage Coop 344 13 g 25 g 21 g
White Chocolate Mocha Whey Protein Powder Muscle Cheff 344 52 g 20 g 12 g
Blueberry & Vanilla Cheesecake Sainsbury’s 344 5,1 g 36,5 g 19,5 g
Rainbow Cake Laromme 344 3,1 g 43,8 g 18,8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Salted Caramel Hot Pudding?

100 g of Salted Caramel Hot Pudding has 344 kcal.

How much protein is in Salted Caramel Hot Pudding?

Salted Caramel Hot Pudding contains 3,6 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Süßigkeiten und Desserts, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Salted Caramel Hot Pudding?

Salted Caramel Hot Pudding has 46,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,9 g of fiber and 29,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Salted Caramel Hot Pudding?

Salted Caramel Hot Pudding contains 15,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5 g is saturated (25 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Salted Caramel Hot Pudding?

100 g contains 268 mg of sodium, 12 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4088600427232. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. März 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.