Raspberry Bakewell Cake

Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Brysons

Raspberry Bakewell Cake contains 379 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 47 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 47 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

379kcal per 100 g
5,4 gprotein
44,9 gcarbohydrates
19,9 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 379 kcal
Total fat L 19,9 g 26 %
Saturated fat L 3,1 g 16 %
Sodium L 236 mg 10 %
Total carbohydrates L 44,9 g 16 %
Dietary fiber L 0,8 g 3 %
Total sugars L 27,9 g
Protein L 5,4 g 11 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6 %Carbohydrates: 47 %Fat: 47 %379kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6 %
  • Carbohydrates 47 %
  • Fat 47 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5,4 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 5,3 g)
  • Fiber0,8 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 1,9 g)
  • Sugars27,9 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 22,2 g)
  • Fat19,9 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat3,1 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 5,8 g)
  • Sodium236 mgabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 176 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Brysons
Barcode
0640126002849
Category
Süßigkeiten und Desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
White Chocolate Raspberry Protein Huge Whey 379 72,9 g 8,8 g 5,8 g
Farm Fed Peanut Butter Honey Axe And Sledge 379 75,9 g 6,9 g 5,2 g
Tesco Chocolate Doughnuts 5 Pack Tesco 379 6,6 g 43,5 g 19,4 g
Tesco Chocolate Twist 2 Pack Tesco 379 6,2 g 46,3 g 18,3 g
Brown Sugar Sausage Beaverlodge Butcher Shop 379 1,6 g 93,1 g 0 g
SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE 2.0 chocolate & hazelnut HSN 379 84 g 5 g 2,2 g
Seriously Sour Hard Candy The Candy Castle 379 0 g 91,8 g 0 g
Whey Isolate Dutch Chocolate Top Athlete 379 84,2 g 2,9 g 1,9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Raspberry Bakewell Cake?

100 g of Raspberry Bakewell Cake has 379 kcal.

How much protein is in Raspberry Bakewell Cake?

Raspberry Bakewell Cake contains 5,4 g of protein per 100 g (11 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Süßigkeiten und Desserts, that is above the median (median 5,3 g).

How many carbs are in Raspberry Bakewell Cake?

Raspberry Bakewell Cake has 44,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,8 g of fiber and 27,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Raspberry Bakewell Cake?

Raspberry Bakewell Cake contains 19,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,1 g is saturated (16 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Raspberry Bakewell Cake?

100 g contains 236 mg of sodium, 10 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0640126002849. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. März 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.