Pizza Casserole

Packaged product Mahlzeiten und Gerichte Stoltzfus Kitchen

Pizza Casserole contains 181 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 1 cup, 227 g (227 g) provides about 410 kcal.

Roughly 44 % of its calories come from fat, with 35 % from carbohydrates and 21 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in Mahlzeiten und Gerichte on FoodFactly, where the median is 237 kcal per 100 g across 25.570 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

181kcal per 100 g
9,3 gprotein
15,9 gcarbohydrates
8,8 gfat
410kcal in Serving, 1 cup, 227 g (227 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 181 kcal
Total fat L 8,8 g 11 %
Saturated fat not reported
Cholesterol L 41,9 mg 14 %
Sodium L 361 mg 16 %
Total carbohydrates L 15,9 g 6 %
Dietary fiber L 1,3 g 5 %
Total sugars L 3,1 g
Protein L 9,3 g 19 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 21 %Carbohydrates: 35 %Fat: 44 %181kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 21 %
  • Carbohydrates 35 %
  • Fat 44 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein9,3 gbelow the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 10 g)
  • Fiber1,3 gbelow the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 1,7 g)
  • Sugars3,1 gabove the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat8,8 gabove the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 8,2 g)
  • Sodium361 mgbelow the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 421 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal5,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Stoltzfus Kitchen
Barcode
08500170
Label serving
1 cup (227 g)
Category
Mahlzeiten und Gerichte

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Green Chile Burrito Sonoma Muffin works 181 7,9 g 13,7 g 9,7 g
Breakfast Burrito Veggie Black Bean Dis Burrito 181 6,6 g 25,6 g 6,6 g
Fajita Rice & Chicken Burrito Amazon Grocery 181 7,5 g 26,9 g 4,8 g
Roast Beef Sandwich Raley's 181 10,6 g 19,4 g 6,2 g
Vegetable sandwich Family mart 181 5,3 g 17,9 g 9,9 g
Chicken And Duck Sushi Coop 181 5,1 g 33,4 g 3,4 g
Vegetable and pork dumplings Master Lee 181 6,9 g 23,6 g 6,3 g
Tortillas (Burrito Size) Hero 181 15,3 g 2,8 g 11,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pizza Casserole?

100 g of Pizza Casserole has 181 kcal. Serving, 1 cup, 227 g (227 g): about 410 kcal.

How much protein is in Pizza Casserole?

Pizza Casserole contains 9,3 g of protein per 100 g (19 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 21 g in Serving, 1 cup, 227 g (227 g). About 21 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Mahlzeiten und Gerichte, that is below the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Pizza Casserole?

Pizza Casserole has 15,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,3 g of fiber and 3,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pizza Casserole?

Pizza Casserole contains 8,8 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Pizza Casserole?

100 g contains 361 mg of sodium, 16 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 10. August 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 08500170. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 10. August 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.