Pear Cider

Packaged product Getränke Hills Cider

Pear Cider contains 53 kcal per 100 ml. A Serving, 330 ml (330 ml) provides about 175 kcal.

Roughly 58 % of its calories come from alcohol, with 40 % from carbohydrates and 0,9 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Getränke on FoodFactly (56 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Pear Cider by Hills Cider, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
53kcal per 100 ml
0,03 gprotein
6,1 gcarbohydrates
0,061 gfat
175kcal in Serving, 330 ml (330 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 53 kcal
Total fat L 0,061 g 0,1 %
Saturated fat L 0,03 g 0,2 %
Sodium L 2,9 mg 0,1 %
Total carbohydrates L 6,1 g 2 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 2 g
Protein L 0,03 g 0,1 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 0,2 %Carbohydrates: 40 %Fat: 0,9 %Alcohol: 58 %53kcal / 100 ml
  • Protein 0,2 %
  • Carbohydrates 40 %
  • Fat 0,9 %
  • Alcohol 58 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0,03 gbelow the median for Getränke (median 0,6 g)
  • Sugars2 gbelow the median for Getränke (median 4,8 g)
  • Fat0,061 gbelow the median for Getränke (median 0,1 g)
  • Saturated fat0,03 gbelow the median for Getränke (median 0,1 g)
  • Sodium2,9 mgbelow the median for Getränke (median 32 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,057 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Other components (1)
Alkohol L5 g

Product details

Brand
Hills Cider
Barcode
9343797000039
Quantity
330ml
Label serving
330 ml
Category
Perry
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

der pty ltd. tralia. au rol over ction, 00% dears ate. hints cider feel ng lian. standard drinks 343797 000039 product of 1.3 australia best before 09/2023 330ml (gf) (v) 5.0% alc/vol contains minimal sulphites and preservative 202 to maintain freshness. warning: pears naturally contain sorbitol. lot 100 chambers road hay valley, sa, 5252 phone: 1800 793 331 91545 10¢ refund at collection depots/points in participating state/territory of purchase.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Somersby Pear Cider Somersby 61 0 g 8,7 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pear Cider?

100 ml of Pear Cider has 53 kcal. Serving, 330 ml (330 ml): about 175 kcal.

How much protein is in Pear Cider?

Pear Cider contains 0,03 g of protein per 100 ml (0,1 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,1 g in Serving, 330 ml (330 ml). About 0,2 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Getränke, that is below the median (median 0,6 g).

How many carbs are in Pear Cider?

Pear Cider has 6,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pear Cider?

Pear Cider contains 0,061 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0,03 g is saturated (0,2 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Pear Cider?

100 ml contains 2,9 mg of sodium, 0,1 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 20. März 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9343797000039. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 20. März 2025. Imported 8. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.