Munch
Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Nestlé
Munch contains 415 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 48 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 415 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 21,3 g | 27 % |
| Saturated fat L | 20,8 g | 104 % |
| Sodium L | 94,5 mg | 4 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 49,8 g | 18 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 33 g | |
| Added sugars L | 29 g | 58 % |
| Protein L | 6,1 g | 12 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6 %
- Carbohydrates 48 %
- Fat 46 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Nestlé
- Barcode
- 89009802
- Quantity
- 8.9g
- Category
- Candy chocolate bars filled with biscuit and caramel
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Sugar, Refined Wheat flour (Maida), Hydrogenated vegetable fats (contain sesame oil), Milk solids, Edible vegetable fats, Cocoa solids (3.8%), Emulsifier (Soya lecithin), Raising agent (500 (ii)), Yeast, Flour treatment agents (516 and 1101(i)) and lodized salt. CONTAINS ADDED FLAVOUR (ARTIFICIAL (VANILLA) FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES). MAY CONTAIN PEANUTS MAHA CRUNCH ilicious
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: ZuckerWeizenmehlMilchHefeSalz
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cookie & Caramel Bars Great Value | 471 | 3,9 g | 64,7 g | 21,6 g |
| LION MINI Barres chocolatées - sachet 385g Nestlé | 480 | 4,8 g | 67,8 g | 20,8 g |
| Biscuit Caramel Bars Ludwig's Choco Fun | 493 | 5 g | 62 g | 25 g |
| Twix Minis Mars | 493 | 4,3 g | 65 g | 24 g |
| Twix Caramel Mill Chocolate Mars | 500 | 4 g | 66 g | 24 g |
| Chocolat & Caramel biscuit Leader Price | 501 | 5,2 g | 66 g | 24 g |
| 12 barres au caramel et biscuit croquant Eco+ | 505 | 5,3 g | 66 g | 24 g |
| Biscuit caramel chocolat au lait Auchan | 505 | 5,2 g | 66 g | 24 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Munch?
100 g of Munch has 415 kcal.
How much protein is in Munch?
Munch contains 6,1 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 6 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Munch?
Munch has 49,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 33 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Munch?
Munch contains 21,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 20,8 g is saturated (104 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Munch?
100 g contains 94,5 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 18. Oktober 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 89009802. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 18. Oktober 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.