Muffins
Packaged product Brot und Backwaren heras bareche
Muffins contains 436 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 52 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 44 % from fat and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Brot und Backwaren on FoodFactly (401 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 436 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 21 g | 27 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3,2 g | 16 % |
| Sodium L | 240 mg | 10 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 56 g | 20 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 29 g | |
| Added sugars L | 21,5 g | 43 % |
| Protein L | 5 g | 10 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5 %
- Carbohydrates 52 %
- Fat 44 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein5 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 5,2 g)
- Sugars29 gabove the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 27 g)
- Fat21 gabove the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 19,5 g)
- Saturated fat3,2 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 3,8 g)
- Sodium240 mgbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 304 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- heras bareche
- Barcode
- 8410391501017
- Quantity
- 245 g
- Category
- Muffins
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Harina de trigo, azúcar, huevo pasteurizado, aceites veğetales (girasol y soja, en proporción variable), jarabe de glucosa y fructosa, cacao désgrasado en polvo (2%), estrekas de azúcar (2%) (azúcar, aceitể de girasol, agua, almidón de patata, harina de arroz, aroma (vainilla); gasificantes (bicarbonato sódico, difosfato disódico), humectantes (glicerina, sorbitol), conservador (ácido sórbico), aroma de chocolate. Puede contener trazas de leche.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: WeizenmehlZuckerEiReis
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mini muffin Gilli | 436 | 5,9 g | 48 g | 24 g |
| minis muffins sans gluten Celiane | 436 | 4,4 g | 51 g | 24 g |
| Super Chocolate Muffins Les Delices Des 7 Vallees | 437 | 4,2 g | 49 g | 24 g |
| Muffin Matilde Vicenzi | 437 | 3,7 g | 55 g | 22 g |
| Mini muffins choco Coop | 437 | 5,8 g | 50 g | 23 g |
| Mini muffin Coop | 437 | 5,2 g | 56 g | 21 g |
| Lemon flavoured (Les recettes de céliane) Les recettes de celiane | 437 | 5 g | 49,5 g | 25,4 g |
| 16 mini chocolate chip muffins Asda | 437 | 4,3 g | 55 g | 22 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Muffins?
100 g of Muffins has 436 kcal.
How much protein is in Muffins?
Muffins contains 5 g of protein per 100 g (10 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Brot und Backwaren, that is below the median (median 5,2 g).
How many carbs are in Muffins?
Muffins has 56 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 29 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Muffins?
Muffins contains 21 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,2 g is saturated (16 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Muffins?
100 g contains 240 mg of sodium, 10 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8410391501017. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. März 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.