melkchocolade

Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Hema

Melkchocolade contains 548 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 57 % of its calories come from fat, with 38 % from carbohydrates and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly (547 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

melkchocolade by Hema, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
548kcal per 100 g
7,1 gprotein
51 gcarbohydrates
34,3 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 548 kcal
Total fat L 34,3 g 44 %
Saturated fat L 20,6 g 103 %
Sodium L 72 mg 3 %
Total carbohydrates L 51 g 19 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 49,6 g
Protein L 7,1 g 14 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5 %Carbohydrates: 38 %Fat: 57 %548kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5 %
  • Carbohydrates 38 %
  • Fat 57 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,1 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 7 g)
  • Sugars49,6 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 50,8 g)
  • Fat34,3 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 33,3 g)
  • Saturated fat20,6 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 20 g)
  • Sodium72 mgbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 81 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Hema
Barcode
8718537532179
Category
Milchschokolade
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Chocolat Fondant noisettes croustillant Lindt & Sprüngli 548 7,1 g 52 g 34 g
Milk Chocolate Halloween Le Comptoir de Mathilde 548 6,5 g 55 g 33 g
Couverture Chocolat au lait Spar 548 7,3 g 51 g 34 g
cikolata Ülker 548 10 g 52 g 33,2 g
Chocolate con leche almendras Dia 548 9,9 g 49 g 30 g
Chocolat Mathilde Suçon Lait Smarties Comptoir De Mathilde 548 6,7 g 54 g 33 g
Full milk chocolate couverture Edeka 548 7,3 g 51 g 34 g
Kuvertüre - Vollmilch Aldi 548 7,3 g 51 g 34 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in melkchocolade?

100 g of melkchocolade has 548 kcal.

How much protein is in melkchocolade?

Melkchocolade contains 7,1 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Süßigkeiten und Desserts, that is above the median (median 7 g).

How many carbs are in melkchocolade?

Melkchocolade has 51 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 49,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in melkchocolade?

Melkchocolade contains 34,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 20,6 g is saturated (103 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in melkchocolade?

100 g contains 72 mg of sodium, 3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 26. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8718537532179. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26. März 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.