Limonade
Packaged product Getränke Fruité
Limonade contains 36 kcal per 100 ml.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Getränke on FoodFactly (35 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 36 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 8,8 g | 3 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 8,4 g | |
| Added sugars L | 6,1 g | 12 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars8,4 gabove the median for Getränke (median 8 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
Ingredients
Water, Sugars (sugar/- glucose-fructose, concentrated (apple and/or grape [sulfites], lemon and lime) juices), Citric acid, Natural and artificial flavours, Arabic gum, Canola oil, Ester gum, Sodium citrate, Tartrazine, Brilliant Blue FCF, Stevia extract. Ingrédients : Eau, Sucres (sucre/glu - cose-fructose, jus de (pomme et/ou raisin [sulfites], citron et lime) concentrés), Acide citrique, Arômes naturels et artificiels, Gomme arabique, Huile de canola, Gomme ester, Citrate de sodium, Tartrazine, Bleu brillant FCF, Extrait de stévia. fruite.ca Registered Trademark of Lassonde Industries Inc. MD Marque déposée de Industries Lassonde inc. PREPARED UNDER LICENSE BY/PREPARE SOUS LICENCE PAR Lassonde SINCE A. LASSONDE INC. ROUGEMONT QC, JOL 1MO 雞 SEPUES 1918 lassonde.com 1866 552 7643 MONTRÉAL, TORONTO, HALIFAX, CALGARY RECYCLABLE* 70805 REFUND/CONSIGNE WHERE APPLICABLE PLA DO PRESCRIT DU
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: ZuckerRaps (Rübsenöl)Apple
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sparkling lemonade Lorina | 36 | 0,5 g | 9 g | 0 g |
| Pink lemonade citrus Tiger | 36 | 0 g | 9 g | 0 g |
| Zitronen-Limonade Bad Brambacher | 36 | 0 g | 8,8 g | 0 g |
| Gerri Limette Gerri | 36 | 0 g | 8,6 g | 0 g |
| Bio lemonade orange Drink Mamas | 36 | 0 g | 9 g | 0 g |
| Freshly squeezed still pink grapefruit lemonade Marks & Spencer | 36 | 0,3 g | 7,8 g | 0,3 g |
| Limonade citron Brasserie Naturelle des Landes | 36 | 0 g | 9 g | 0 g |
| Limonade Pschitt! | 36 | 0 g | 9 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Limonade?
100 ml of Limonade has 36 kcal.
How much protein is in Limonade?
Limonade contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Limonade?
Limonade has 8,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 8,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Limonade?
Limonade contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. April 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0067311390022. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. April 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.