La fueteria

Packaged product Fleisch navidul

La fueteria contains 444 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 73 % of its calories come from fat, with 24 % from protein and 3 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Fleisch on FoodFactly (442 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

La fueteria by navidul, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
444kcal per 100 g
27 gprotein
3 gcarbohydrates
36 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 444 kcal
Total fat L 36 g 46 %
Saturated fat L 13 g 65 %
Sodium L 1.600 mg 70 %
Total carbohydrates L 3 g 1 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 2 g
Added sugars L 4 g 8 %
Protein L 27 g 54 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 24 %Carbohydrates: 3 %Fat: 73 %444kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 24 %
  • Carbohydrates 3 %
  • Fat 73 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars2 gbelow the median for Fleisch (median 2,1 g)
  • Fat36 gabove the median for Fleisch (median 35,1 g)
  • Saturated fat13 gbelow the median for Fleisch (median 13,3 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal6,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
navidul
Barcode
8410320288255
Category
фует
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

pork meat and fat, skimmed milk powder, salt, sugar, spices, dextrose, ferments, antioxidant (e-301) and preservatives (e-250, e-252), natural pork casing, 162 g, meat per 100 g, finished product

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SalzZucker

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
FUET CATALAN Extra CARREFOUR ORIGINAL 444 27 g 3 g 36 g
Espetec Extra Dia 443 27 g 5 g 35 g
Fuet con trufa ElPozo 446 27,5 g 4 g 33 g
Fuet ElPozo 446 23,5 g 6 g 36,5 g
Fuet au poivre noir Le Catalan 446 22,1 g 3 g 38,4 g
Fuet extra El Andaluz 446 22,1 g 3 g 38,4 g
Fuet Extra Can Duran Exentis 447 34,3 g 3,4 g 32,9 g
Fuet extra Fuet Extra 447 25,3 g 3,2 g 35,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in La fueteria?

100 g of La fueteria has 444 kcal.

Is La fueteria high in protein?

La fueteria contains 27 g of protein per 100 g (54 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 24 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in La fueteria?

La fueteria has 3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in La fueteria?

La fueteria contains 36 g of fat per 100 g, of which 13 g is saturated (65 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in La fueteria?

100 g contains 1.600 mg of sodium, 70 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 15. Oktober 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8410320288255. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 15. Oktober 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.