ketchup
Packaged product Gewürze, Kräuter und Gewürze Doritos
Ketchup contains 520 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 50 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46 % from fat and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in Gewürze, Kräuter und Gewürze on FoodFactly, where the median is 325 kcal per 100 g across 5.735 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 520 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 26 g | 33 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3 g | 15 % |
| Sodium L | 580 mg | 25 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 64 g | 23 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 4 g | |
| Protein L | 6 g | 12 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5 %
- Carbohydrates 50 %
- Fat 46 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars4 gbelow the median for Gewürze, Kräuter und Gewürze (median 5 g)
- Fat26 gabove the median for Gewürze, Kräuter und Gewürze (median 9,2 g)
- Saturated fat3 gabove the median for Gewürze, Kräuter und Gewürze (median 2,6 g)
- Sodium580 mgabove the median for Gewürze, Kräuter und Gewürze (median 400 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Doritos
- Barcode
- 0060410041826
- Category
- Gewürze, Kräuter und Gewürze
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Choco-Changer dark salty fudge Tony's Open Chain | 520 | 8 g | 48 g | 32 g |
| Specially Selected Sea Salt & Chardonnay Vinegar Aldi | 520 | 4,4 g | 52,8 g | 32 g |
| Doritos ketchup Doritos | 520 | 6 g | 64 g | 26 g |
| Salted Caramel Kreenuts | 520 | 11,5 g | 50 g | 31,6 g |
| Jack's sea salted Jack's | 520 | 5 g | 58,7 g | 28,7 g |
| RICHPRODUCT Rippled Kettle Cooked Sea Salt PC | 520 | 8 g | 56 g | 30 g |
| Lightly Salted Walkers | 520 | 6 g | 52 g | 30,4 g |
| Walkers Ready Salted Walkers | 520 | 6,5 g | 52,3 g | 30,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in ketchup?
100 g of ketchup has 520 kcal.
How much protein is in ketchup?
Ketchup contains 6 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in ketchup?
Ketchup has 64 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in ketchup?
Ketchup contains 26 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3 g is saturated (15 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in ketchup?
100 g contains 580 mg of sodium, 25 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. April 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0060410041826. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. April 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.