Kamut crackers

Packaged product Getränke Probios

Kamut crackers contains 410 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 64 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 23 % from fat and 13 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in Getränke on FoodFactly, where the median is 347 kcal per 100 g across 3.771 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Kamut crackers by Probios, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
410kcal per 100 g
12,6 gprotein
64 gcarbohydrates
10,2 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 410 kcal
Total fat L 10,2 g 13 %
Saturated fat L 1 g 5 %
Sodium L 360 mg 16 %
Total carbohydrates L 64 g 23 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 6 g
Protein L 12,6 g 25 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 13 %Carbohydrates: 64 %Fat: 23 %410kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 13 %
  • Carbohydrates 64 %
  • Fat 23 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12,6 gabove the median for Getränke (median 8,1 g)
  • Sugars6 gabove the median for Getränke (median 3 g)
  • Fat10,2 gabove the median for Getränke (median 5,8 g)
  • Saturated fat1 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0,9 g)
  • Sodium360 mgabove the median for Getränke (median 216 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Probios
Barcode
8018699011124
Category
Pflanzliche Lebensmittel
Nutri-Score
C as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Bbmix sprint barretta bio Ventura 410 7,8 g 51 g 18 g
Novellini Senatore Cappelli Sottolestelle 411 8,3 g 58,2 g 15,5 g
Crackers con quinoa soffiata YukyBio 411 11 g 67 g 9,7 g
Galletas espelta integral Sottolestelle 411 7,5 g 60 g 14,5 g
Exotic mix Mainardi 409 14 g 50,4 g 15 g
Chocolate chip edible cookie dough Walmart 412 4,7 g 65,9 g 16,5 g
Dolce Natale Integrale con Uvetta Nattùra 412 6,3 g 64 g 14 g
Muesli Molino Nicoli 412 11 g 46,5 g 18,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Kamut crackers?

100 g of Kamut crackers has 410 kcal.

Is Kamut crackers high in protein?

Kamut crackers contains 12,6 g of protein per 100 g (25 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 13 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Getränke, that is above the median (median 8,1 g).

How many carbs are in Kamut crackers?

Kamut crackers has 64 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Kamut crackers?

Kamut crackers contains 10,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1 g is saturated (5 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Kamut crackers?

100 g contains 360 mg of sodium, 16 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 30. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8018699011124. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30. März 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.