Hatch Chili Dressing

Packaged product Fette und Öle Hellmann's

Hatch Chili Dressing contains 267 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 89 % of its calories come from fat, with 10 % from carbohydrates and 1 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in Fette und Öle on FoodFactly, where the median is 302 kcal per 100 g across 1.101 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Hatch Chili Dressing by Hellmann's, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
267kcal per 100 g
0,67 gprotein
6,7 gcarbohydrates
26,7 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 267 kcal
Total fat L 26,7 g 34 %
Saturated fat L 3,3 g 17 %
Sodium L 667 mg 29 %
Total carbohydrates L 6,7 g 2 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 6,7 g
Protein L 0,67 g 1 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 1 %Carbohydrates: 10 %Fat: 89 %267kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 1 %
  • Carbohydrates 10 %
  • Fat 89 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0,67 gbelow the median for Fette und Öle (median 0,7 g)
  • Sugars6,7 gabove the median for Fette und Öle (median 5 g)
  • Fat26,7 gbelow the median for Fette und Öle (median 28 g)
  • Saturated fat3,3 gabove the median for Fette und Öle (median 3,3 g)
  • Sodium667 mgbelow the median for Fette und Öle (median 720 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,25 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Hellmann's
Barcode
0068400001737
Category
Salatdressings
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Lemon turmeric dressing Simple Truth Organic 267 0 g 6,7 g 26,7 g
Light ranch dressing Hill Country Fare 267 0 g 10 g 23,3 g
Greek Dressing & Marinade Mother Raw 267 0,67 g 6,7 g 26,7 g
california french dressing Tuscan Garden 267 0 g 30 g 16,7 g
GLORY BOWL dressing WHITEWATER COOKS 267 3,3 g 3,3 g 30 g
Italian Dressing, Restaurant Style Kroger 267 0 g 6,7 g 26,7 g
Whiped dressing Great Value 267 1,3 g 13,3 g 23,3 g
Italian dressing Laura Lynn 267 0 g 6,7 g 26,7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Hatch Chili Dressing?

100 g of Hatch Chili Dressing has 267 kcal.

How much protein is in Hatch Chili Dressing?

Hatch Chili Dressing contains 0,67 g of protein per 100 g (1 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 1 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Fette und Öle, that is below the median (median 0,7 g).

How many carbs are in Hatch Chili Dressing?

Hatch Chili Dressing has 6,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Hatch Chili Dressing?

Hatch Chili Dressing contains 26,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,3 g is saturated (17 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Hatch Chili Dressing?

100 g contains 667 mg of sodium, 29 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 28. August 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0068400001737. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28. August 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.