Funfetti Cheesecake

Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Funfetti

Funfetti Cheesecake contains 348 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 1 slice, 92 g (92 g) provides about 320 kcal.

Roughly 53 % of its calories come from fat, with 42 % from carbohydrates and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

348kcal per 100 g
4,4 gprotein
37 gcarbohydrates
20,7 gfat
320kcal in Serving, 1 slice, 92 g (92 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 348 kcal
Total fat L 20,7 g 27 %
Saturated fat L 10,9 g 55 %
Cholesterol L 48,9 mg 16 %
Sodium L 272 mg 12 %
Total carbohydrates L 37 g 13 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 27,2 g
Added sugars L 23,9 g 48 %
Protein L 4,4 g 9 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5 %Carbohydrates: 42 %Fat: 53 %348kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5 %
  • Carbohydrates 42 %
  • Fat 53 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,4 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sugars27,2 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat20,7 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat10,9 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium272 mgabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Funfetti
Barcode
0049800225961
Label serving
1 slice (92 g)
Category
Süßigkeiten und Desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Buttermilk pancake & waffle mix with oreo Pillsbury 348 8,7 g 71,7 g 4,4 g
Tesco Easter Carrot Cake 4 Pack Tesco 348 3,8 g 59,5 g 9,9 g
Süßigkeiten, TWIZZLERS Strawberry Twists Candy 348 2,6 g 79,2 g 2,3 g
donut jam and fresh cream filled 6pk Woolworths 348 2,9 g 36,6 g 21,1 g
Percy pig sweets Marks & Spencer 348 1,1 g 85,5 g 0,2 g
Chocolate Pancake The Protein Pancake 348 26,5 g 53 g 2 g
Buttermilk Pancake Mix Good And Gather 348 8,7 g 73,9 g 0 g
Naked Mug Cake Salted Caramel Nu Harvest 348 24,2 g 53 g 4,3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Funfetti Cheesecake?

100 g of Funfetti Cheesecake has 348 kcal. Serving, 1 slice, 92 g (92 g): about 320 kcal.

How much protein is in Funfetti Cheesecake?

Funfetti Cheesecake contains 4,4 g of protein per 100 g (9 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in Serving, 1 slice, 92 g (92 g). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Süßigkeiten und Desserts, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Funfetti Cheesecake?

Funfetti Cheesecake has 37 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 27,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Funfetti Cheesecake?

Funfetti Cheesecake contains 20,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10,9 g is saturated (55 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Funfetti Cheesecake?

100 g contains 272 mg of sodium, 12 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. August 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0049800225961. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. August 2024. Imported 8. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.