Expresso

Packaged product Sonstige Lebensmittel El Corte Inglés

Expresso contains 50 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 58 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 22 % from fat and 20 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in Sonstige Lebensmittel on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Expresso by El Corte Inglés, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
50kcal per 100 g
2,5 gprotein
7,3 gcarbohydrates
1,2 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 50 kcal
Total fat L 1,2 g 2 %
Saturated fat L 0,8 g 4 %
Sodium L 56 mg 2 %
Total carbohydrates L 7,3 g 3 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 7,3 g
Protein L 2,5 g 5 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 20 %Carbohydrates: 58 %Fat: 22 %50kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 20 %
  • Carbohydrates 58 %
  • Fat 22 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein2,5 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars7,3 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat1,2 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat0,8 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium56 mgbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
El Corte Inglés
Barcode
8433329120708
Category
Sonstige Lebensmittel

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Natural whey Verde campo 50 5,6 g 6 g 0,16 g
Extra Garlic Flying Goose Brand 50 1,3 g 10 g 0,33 g
Compote p. Framboise Bledina 50 0,4 g 10,8 g 0,1 g
Golden Chai concentrate Yogi 50 0 g 12,8 g 0 g
Fromage blanc 0% Cora 50 7,5 g 4,7 g 0,5 g
Andros Sans sucre ajouté Andros 50 0,3 g 11 g 0,1 g
Collation aux pommes et carottes, à saveur de pêche Mott's 50 0,33 g 12,2 g 0 g
Chai Concentrate Minor Figures 50 0 g 11,7 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Expresso?

100 g of Expresso has 50 kcal.

How much protein is in Expresso?

Expresso contains 2,5 g of protein per 100 g (5 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 20 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Sonstige Lebensmittel, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Expresso?

Expresso has 7,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 7,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Expresso?

Expresso contains 1,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,8 g is saturated (4 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Expresso?

100 g contains 56 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8433329120708. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. März 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.