Eat happy.
Packaged product Sonstige Lebensmittel EatHappy
Eat happy. contains 153 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 328 g (328 g) provides about 502 kcal.
Roughly 64 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 20 % from fat and 17 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in Sonstige Lebensmittel on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 153 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3,3 g | 4 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,6 g | 3 % |
| Sodium L | 433 mg | 19 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 24 g | 9 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 3,8 g | |
| Protein L | 6,3 g | 13 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 17 %
- Carbohydrates 64 %
- Fat 20 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6,3 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,9 g)
- Sugars3,8 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 3,5 g)
- Fat3,3 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat0,6 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium433 mgabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- EatHappy
- Barcode
- 4260372062006
- Label serving
- 328 g
- Category
- Sonstige Lebensmittel
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Le poulet cuit et fumé Lignor | 153 | 19 g | 1 g | 8 g |
| Petits Pois with leeks & pancetta Waitrose | 153 | 6 g | 7,5 g | 10 g |
| Fusi di pollo biologici Fileni | 153 | 19 g | 0,2 g | 8,5 g |
| 2 ficelles picardes La cuisine des saveurs | 153 | 5,7 g | 15 g | 7,7 g |
| Boeuf thaï Tendre & Plus | 153 | 15 g | 6,2 g | 7,4 g |
| Cod Fillets Mrs. Friday’s | 153 | 10,6 g | 21,2 g | 3,5 g |
| Cūkgaļas šķiņķis saimniekam Nākotne | 153 | 18,3 g | 0,5 g | 8,5 g |
| Costeletas do lombo Hacendo | 153 | 25 g | 0,5 g | 3,9 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Eat happy.?
100 g of Eat happy. has 153 kcal. Serving, 328 g (328 g): about 502 kcal.
How much protein is in Eat happy.?
Eat happy. contains 6,3 g of protein per 100 g (13 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 20,7 g in Serving, 328 g (328 g). About 17 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Sonstige Lebensmittel, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Eat happy.?
Eat happy. has 24 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Eat happy.?
Eat happy. contains 3,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,6 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Eat happy.?
100 g contains 433 mg of sodium, 19 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 19. September 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4260372062006. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 19. September 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.