Dubble bubble gum
Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Dubble Bubble
Dubble bubble gum contains 268 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 1 PIECE, 5.6 g (5,6 g) provides about 15 kcal.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 319 kcal per 100 g across 78 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 268 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 71,4 g | 26 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 71,4 g | |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars71,4 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 66,3 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 268 kcal | 268 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 71,4 g | 71,4 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | n/a | n/a |
| Sugars | 71,4 g | 71,4 g |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 mg |
Product details
- Brand
- Dubble Bubble
- Barcode
- 0873957005035
- Label serving
- 1 PIECE (5.6 g)
- Category
- Kaugummis
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Sugar, corn syrup (glucose), gum base, high fructose corn syrup, corn starch, artificial flavor and color fd&c red #3, bht (to maintain freshness)
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Zucker
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DENTAL CARE SINCE 1968 White FRESH MINT 2 PACK V6 | 273 | 0,3 g | 66,5 g | 0,6 g |
| Trident Strawberry Twist Trident | 263 | 0 g | 52,6 g | 0 g |
| Orbit White Orbit | 259 | 0 g | 64,7 g | 0 g |
| Chewing Gum Leader Price | 278 | 0 g | 69 g | 0,2 g |
| Stimorol fruit mix Stimorol | 280 | 0,77 g | 69,1 g | 6,6 g |
| double mint gum wrigleys | 255 | 0 g | 62,1 g | 0 g |
| Center schock Euraffair | 282 | 0 g | 70 g | 0 g |
| Center Chock Perfetti | 282 | 0 g | 70 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Dubble bubble gum?
100 g of Dubble bubble gum has 268 kcal. Serving, 1 PIECE, 5.6 g (5,6 g): about 15 kcal.
How much protein is in Dubble bubble gum?
Dubble bubble gum contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in Serving, 1 PIECE, 5.6 g (5,6 g). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Dubble bubble gum?
Dubble bubble gum has 71,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 71,4 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Dubble bubble gum?
Dubble bubble gum contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Dubble bubble gum?
100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 22. April 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 1890358. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 14. Juli 2017. Imported 6. November 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0873957005035. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 22. April 2020. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.