Double Cheeseburger
Packaged product Mahlzeiten und Gerichte Migros
Double Cheeseburger contains 243 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 45 % of its calories come from fat, with 32 % from carbohydrates and 23 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 243 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 12 g | 15 % |
| Saturated fat L | 4,5 g | 23 % |
| Sodium L | 800 mg | 35 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 19 g | 7 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,5 g | 5 % |
| Total sugars L | 3,5 g | |
| Added sugars L | 2,2 g | 4 % |
| Protein L | 14 g | 28 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 23 %
- Carbohydrates 32 %
- Fat 45 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Fiber1,5 gbelow the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 1,7 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal5,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Migros
- Barcode
- 7613269291145
- Quantity
- 250 g
- Category
- Double cheeseburgers
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
cooked meat product 40% (beef 74% [Switzerland], water, bread crumbs [wheat flour, cooking salt, yeast], sunflower oil, egg white [ground-reared], salt of iodized cuisine, mixed condiments, glucose, glucose syrup, antioxidants: ascorbic acid, E 301 and E 392), special bread 33% (wheat flour, water, sugar, wheat gluten, rapeseed oil, sesame, yeast , iodized cooking salt, powdered malpighia pulp, barley malt flour), 16% processed cheese (cheese, water, melted salt: E 339, cooking salt), sugar with 8% cheese (sunflower oil , water, processed cheese 18% [hard cheese, water, melted butter, melted salt: E 452, whey proteins, cooking salt], cooking salt], yogurt, white wine vinegar, yellow d eggs, thickeners: modified viscose corn starch and E 415, mustard, iodized cooking salt, onion paste, sugar, garlic, aroma, spices), ketchup (tomato paste, water, sugar, white wine vinegar c, iodized cooking salt, thickener: E 415, spices, flavoring).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SonnenblumenölEiSalzGlucosesirupWeizenmehlZuckerRaps (Rübsenöl)HefeEssig
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Double cheeseburger Le Patron | 240 | 14 g | 18 g | 12 g |
| Double Cheese Burgers Leader Price | 255 | 12 g | 18 g | 15 g |
| McDonald's Bacon Double Cheeseburger McDonald's | 260 | 16 g | 15,2 g | 8,6 g |
| Big cheese burger double steak haché 100% pur boeuf U | 264 | 15 g | 19 g | 14 g |
| Big Stack Snacksters | 296 | 12 g | 21,3 g | 18 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Double Cheeseburger?
100 g of Double Cheeseburger has 243 kcal.
Is Double Cheeseburger high in protein?
Double Cheeseburger contains 14 g of protein per 100 g (28 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 23 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Double Cheeseburger?
Double Cheeseburger has 19 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,5 g of fiber and 3,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Double Cheeseburger?
Double Cheeseburger contains 12 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,5 g is saturated (23 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Double Cheeseburger?
100 g contains 800 mg of sodium, 35 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. April 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7613269291145. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. April 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.