Chocolat

Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Hema

Chocolat contains 556 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 56 % of its calories come from fat, with 39 % from carbohydrates and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly (542 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Chocolat by Hema, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
556kcal per 100 g
6,8 gprotein
54 gcarbohydrates
34,5 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 556 kcal
Total fat L 34,5 g 44 %
Saturated fat L 20,8 g 104 %
Sodium L 100 mg 4 %
Total carbohydrates L 54 g 20 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 53,2 g
Protein L 6,8 g 14 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5 %Carbohydrates: 39 %Fat: 56 %556kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5 %
  • Carbohydrates 39 %
  • Fat 56 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,8 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 6,5 g)
  • Sugars53,2 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 48,6 g)
  • Fat34,5 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 33 g)
  • Saturated fat20,8 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 19 g)
  • Sodium100 mgabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 72 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Hema
Barcode
8718537822553
Category
Schokolade
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Crema spalmabile fondente Majani 556 11 g 49 g 34 g
Fine imported chocolate Jelina Chocolatier 556 5,6 g 52,8 g 36,1 g
silk oreo cadbury 556 6,2 g 56,2 g 34,9 g
classic Nestlé 556 8,1 g 53 g 34 g
Almond Chocolate Royal De Dolton 556 10 g 52,5 g 34 g
Dunkle Milchschokolade gefüllt mit Butterkaramellcreme (34%), Karamell Crisps (6%) und Mandelnougat (22%) zotter 556 5,5 g 45 g 39 g
Porcelana cacao criollo 70% Domori 556 9 g 42,5 g 37 g
Belgian chocolates Hema 556 5,8 g 52,7 g 35,4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chocolat?

100 g of Chocolat has 556 kcal.

How much protein is in Chocolat?

Chocolat contains 6,8 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Süßigkeiten und Desserts, that is above the median (median 6,5 g).

How many carbs are in Chocolat?

Chocolat has 54 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 53,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chocolat?

Chocolat contains 34,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 20,8 g is saturated (104 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Chocolat?

100 g contains 100 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8718537822553. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25. März 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.