Activia

Packaged product Sonstige Lebensmittel Danone

Activia contains 91 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 85.0 g (85 g) provides about 77 kcal.

Roughly 52 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 33 % from fat and 16 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in Sonstige Lebensmittel on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Activia by Danone, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
91kcal per 100 g
3,5 gprotein
11,8 gcarbohydrates
3,3 gfat
77kcal in Serving, 85.0 g (85 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 90,6 kcal
Total fat L 3,3 g 4 %
Saturated fat L 2,1 g 11 %
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 11,8 g 4 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 3,5 g 7 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 16 %Carbohydrates: 52 %Fat: 33 %91kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 16 %
  • Carbohydrates 52 %
  • Fat 33 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,5 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,9 g)
  • Fat3,3 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat2,1 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 1,9 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Danone
Barcode
7891025123200
Label serving
85.0 g
Category
Sonstige Lebensmittel

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Sole Fillets Olivia 91 18,8 g 0 g 1,2 g
Grill Mais Edeka 91 3,1 g 15 g 1,3 g
Falafels Boni Plant 91 3,8 g 11 g 6,5 g
岭南妃子笑荔枝风味发酵乳 认养一头牛 91 3,1 g 12 g 3,3 g
Pastel de tiñosu (cabracho) EUTIMIO BUSTA S.L. 91 8,6 g 0,5 g 7,1 g
Iogurt per beure La Fageda 91 3,1 g 12,3 g 3,2 g
Pavo al curry y coliflor Nococinomás 91 11 g 1,7 g 4,2 g
HarvestBowl Mediterranean Style Gerber 91 2,3 g 14,1 g 2,7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Activia?

100 g of Activia has 91 kcal. Serving, 85.0 g (85 g): about 77 kcal.

How much protein is in Activia?

Activia contains 3,5 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in Serving, 85.0 g (85 g). About 16 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Sonstige Lebensmittel, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Activia?

Activia has 11,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Activia?

Activia contains 3,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,1 g is saturated (11 % of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 2. April 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7891025123200. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2. April 2026. Imported 8. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.