Activia
Packaged product Sonstige Lebensmittel Activia
Activia contains 95 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 54 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 32 % from fat and 14 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in Sonstige Lebensmittel on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 95 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3,3 g | 4 % |
| Saturated fat L | 2,3 g | 11 % |
| Sodium L | 52 mg | 2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 12,8 g | 5 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 12,5 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0,18 g | 0,4 % |
| Protein L | 3,3 g | 7 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 14 %
- Carbohydrates 54 %
- Fat 32 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein3,3 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,9 g)
- Sugars12,5 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 3,5 g)
- Fat3,3 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat2,3 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium52 mgbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Activia
- Barcode
- 3033491306556
- Category
- Sonstige Lebensmittel
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
lait entier (Origine : France), fruits:fraise (8,3%), mangue (8,3%), ananas (8%), pruneau (5%) réhydraté, sucre (7,3% en moyenne), lait écrémé concentré ou en poudre (Origine:UE), crème (lait) (0rigine: France), épaississants : amidon transformé, carraghénanes, pectine, ferments lactiques dont bifidobacterium (Bifidus ActiRegularis) (lait), correcteurs d'acidité: citrate de sodium, acide citrique, concentré de carotte et de citrouille (dans variété mangue), arômes (lait), jus concentré de carotte pourpre (dans variété fraise), concentré de carotte (dans variété ananas).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Currywurst Topf La Finesse | 95 | 3 g | 3,2 g | 7,7 g |
| Rundsbrochette Albert Heijn | 95 | 19 g | 0,8 g | 1,7 g |
| Cottage chesse Milbona | 95 | 9,9 g | 3,5 g | 4,5 g |
| Brochette de poulet marinées saveur yakitori Intermarché | 95 | 16 g | 1,8 g | 2,6 g |
| Bocal De 37 Cl De Morilles Premium Sabarot. Sabarot | 95 | 4,4 g | 15,4 g | 0,2 g |
| L'extra tendre Le Gaulois | 95 | 21 g | 1,2 g | 0,6 g |
| L'extra tendre Le Gaulois | 95 | 21 g | 1,2 g | 0,6 g |
| Brochettes de poulet moutarde Grill Mi (Migros) | 95 | 22 g | 0,8 g | 0,4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Activia?
100 g of Activia has 95 kcal.
How much protein is in Activia?
Activia contains 3,3 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Sonstige Lebensmittel, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Activia?
Activia has 12,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 12,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Activia?
Activia contains 3,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,3 g is saturated (11 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Activia?
100 g contains 52 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 20. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 3033491306556. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 20. März 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.