Nutella Donut
Packaged product Nuts and Seeds Tesco
Nutella Donut contains 265 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 donut, 60 g (60 g) provides about 159 kcal.
Roughly 49% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 44% from fat and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in nuts and seeds on FoodFactly, where the median is 447 kcal per 100 g across 8,755 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 265 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 12.8 g | 16% |
| Saturated fat L | 5 g | 25% |
| Sodium L | 295 mg | 13% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 32 g | 12% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 14 g | |
| Protein L | 4.9 g | 10% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 7%
- Carbohydrates 49%
- Fat 44%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein4.9 gbelow the median for nuts and seeds (median 10 g)
- Sugars14 gabove the median for nuts and seeds (median 7 g)
- Fat12.8 gbelow the median for nuts and seeds (median 23.8 g)
- Saturated fat5 gbelow the median for nuts and seeds (median 5.4 g)
- Sodium295 mgabove the median for nuts and seeds (median 120 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Tesco
- Barcode
- 0281442002658
- Label serving
- 1 donut (60 g)
- Category
- Nuts and Seeds
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roasted Pine Nut Hommus Obela | 265 | 8.5 g | 11 g | 19 g |
| IN2MINUTI Ravioli ricotta e spinaci Fini | 265 | 8.4 g | 37 g | 8.8 g |
| Macadamia Nut Brittle Häagen-Dazs | 265 | 3.9 g | 25.4 g | 16.5 g |
| Coconut Lemongrass Curry Noodles Omsom | 265 | 8.8 g | 42.6 g | 6.6 g |
| Gorgonzola And Walnut Girasoli Woolworths | 265 | 10.1 g | 27 g | 12.1 g |
| Winn-dixie's seeded rye SE Groceries | 265 | 8.8 g | 47.1 g | 4.4 g |
| Campfire S'mores Protein Donut Meal Prep For You | 265 | 14.7 g | 27.5 g | 9.8 g |
| 12 Grain & Seed with Omega 3 Publix Bakery | 265 | 8.8 g | 44.1 g | 6.2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Nutella Donut?
100 g of Nutella Donut has 265 kcal. Serving, 1 donut, 60 g (60 g): about 159 kcal.
How much protein is in Nutella Donut?
Nutella Donut contains 4.9 g of protein per 100 g (10% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2.9 g in serving, 1 donut, 60 g (60 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other nuts and seeds, that is below the median (median 10 g).
How many carbs are in Nutella Donut?
Nutella Donut has 32 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 14 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Nutella Donut?
Nutella Donut contains 12.8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5 g is saturated (25% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Nutella Donut?
100 g contains 295 mg of sodium, 13% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0281442002658. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.