Dinosaur Donut

Packaged product Nuts and Seeds Mr Donuts

Dinosaur Donut contains 386 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 serving size, 192 g (192 g) provides about 741 kcal.

Roughly 47% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 45% from fat and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in nuts and seeds on FoodFactly, where the median is 447 kcal per 100 g across 8,755 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

386kcal per 100 g
7 gprotein
45.2 gcarbohydrates
19.2 gfat
741kcal in serving, 1 serving size, 192 g (192 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 386 kcal
Total fat L 19.2 g 25%
Saturated fat L 8.3 g 41%
Sodium L 322 mg 14%
Total carbohydrates L 45.2 g 16%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 21 g
Protein L 7 g 14%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7%Carbohydrates: 47%Fat: 45%386kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7%
  • Carbohydrates 47%
  • Fat 45%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7 gbelow the median for nuts and seeds (median 10 g)
  • Sugars21 gabove the median for nuts and seeds (median 7 g)
  • Fat19.2 gbelow the median for nuts and seeds (median 23.8 g)
  • Saturated fat8.3 gabove the median for nuts and seeds (median 5.4 g)
  • Sodium322 mgabove the median for nuts and seeds (median 120 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Mr Donuts
Barcode
9357642002963
Label serving
1 serving size (192 g)
Category
Nuts and Seeds

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cinnamon Mini Donuts Great Value 386 5.3 g 56.1 g 15.8 g
Myprotein High Pro Deluxe Bar, Caramel Hazelnut MYPROTEIN 386 41.1 g 30.2 g 11.2 g
Glazed Donuts Sabrina's 386 5.3 g 43.9 g 21 g
Coconut Shake Exante 386 32 g 33 g 12 g
Батончик мюслі Nutty Way з фруктами та горіхами ТОВ РИФ 386 4.2 g 59.3 g 14.7 g
Co-op Vanilla Custard Crown With Nuts Co-Op 386 5.6 g 41 g 22 g
Iced Donuts Two-bite 386 5.3 g 49.1 g 17.5 g
variety pack iced donuts two-bite 386 5.3 g 49.1 g 19.3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Dinosaur Donut?

100 g of Dinosaur Donut has 386 kcal. Serving, 1 serving size, 192 g (192 g): about 741 kcal.

How much protein is in Dinosaur Donut?

Dinosaur Donut contains 7 g of protein per 100 g (14% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 13.4 g in serving, 1 serving size, 192 g (192 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other nuts and seeds, that is below the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Dinosaur Donut?

Dinosaur Donut has 45.2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 21 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Dinosaur Donut?

Dinosaur Donut contains 19.2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 8.3 g is saturated (41% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Dinosaur Donut?

100 g contains 322 mg of sodium, 14% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated February 16, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9357642002963. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated February 16, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.