Sea Salt Potato Chips

Packaged product Snacks Siete

Sea Salt Potato Chips contains 494 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 48% of its calories come from fat, with 45% from carbohydrates and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for snacks on FoodFactly (464 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Sea Salt Potato Chips by Siete, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
494kcal per 100 g
7.1 gprotein
49.4 gcarbohydrates
23.5 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 494 kcal
Total fat L 23.5 g 30%
Saturated fat L 3.5 g 18%
Sodium L 424 mg 18%
Total carbohydrates L 49.4 g 18%
Dietary fiber L 4.7 g 17%
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 7.1 g 14%
Calcium L 23.5 mg2%
Iron L 1.6 mg9%
Potassium L 188 mg4%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 45%Fat: 48%494kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 45%
  • Fat 48%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron9%Potassium4%Calcium2%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7.1 gbelow the median for snacks (median 7.1 g)
  • Fiber4.7 gabove the median for snacks (median 3.7 g)
  • Fat23.5 gabove the median for snacks (median 21.4 g)
  • Saturated fat3.5 gbelow the median for snacks (median 3.8 g)
  • Sodium424 mgabove the median for snacks (median 411 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Siete
Barcode
77284099
Category
Snacks

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Drizzled Popcorn Sweet Chaos 494 4.7 g 65.9 g 23.5 g
Oatco Balls Peanut Butter Crisp Oatco 494 20.6 g 38.2 g 26.5 g
Sun Chips Garden Salsa Flavored Sun Chips 494 9.4 g 65.9 g 21.2 g
Potato Chips Siete 494 7.1 g 63.5 g 23.5 g
Peanut Butter Crisp Super Bites Oatco 494 20.6 g 38.2 g 26.5 g
Chips - 100% whole grain original Fritolay 494 7.1 g 65.9 g 21.2 g
Bamba Trader Joe's 494 10.6 g 56.5 g 25.9 g
Potato co kettle style chips Sprouts 494 7.1 g 58.8 g 28.2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Sea Salt Potato Chips?

100 g of Sea Salt Potato Chips has 494 kcal.

How much protein is in Sea Salt Potato Chips?

Sea Salt Potato Chips contains 7.1 g of protein per 100 g (14% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other snacks, that is below the median (median 7.1 g).

How many carbs are in Sea Salt Potato Chips?

Sea Salt Potato Chips has 49.4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 4.7 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Sea Salt Potato Chips?

Sea Salt Potato Chips contains 23.5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3.5 g is saturated (18% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Sea Salt Potato Chips?

100 g contains 424 mg of sodium, 18% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated August 11, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 77284099. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated August 11, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.