British All Rounder Potatoes

Packaged product Vegetables Tesco

British All Rounder Potatoes contains 81 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 81 kcal.

Roughly 90% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 9% from protein and 1% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for vegetables on FoodFactly (74 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

British All Rounder Potatoes by Tesco, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
81kcal per 100 g
1.8 gprotein
17.5 gcarbohydrates
0.1 gfat
81kcal in serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 81.2 kcal
Total fat L 0.1 g 0.1%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 4 mg 0.2%
Total carbohydrates L 17.5 g 6%
Dietary fiber L 1.6 g 6%
Total sugars L 0.8 g
Protein L 1.8 g 4%
Thiamin (B1) L 0.08 mg7%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 9%Carbohydrates: 90%Fat: 1%81kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 9%
  • Carbohydrates 90%
  • Fat 1%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Thiamin (B1)7%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein1.8 gbelow the median for vegetables (median 1.9 g)
  • Fiber1.6 gbelow the median for vegetables (median 1.7 g)
  • Sodium4 mgbelow the median for vegetables (median 20.6 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2.2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Tesco
Barcode
03460528
Label serving
1 serving (100 g)
Category
Potatoes

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Griffin's Potatoes Kerrs Pinks 81 2.1 g 17 g 0.2 g
Jacket potato Marks & Spencer 81 1.5 g 16.1 g 0.5 g
White Potatoes Tesco 81 1.8 g 16.7 g 0.34 g
Bio-Püreekartoffel Spar Natur*pur 81 1.8 g 16.7 g 0.34 g
Holland Potato NTH 81 1.8 g 16.7 g 0.34 g
Cyprus potatoes Cyprus 82 1.9 g 19.6 g 0.1 g
Garden potatoes Wilsons 82 1.9 g 19.6 g 0.1 g
Shredded Hash Browns Simply Potatoes 82 2.4 g 17.6 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in British All Rounder Potatoes?

100 g of British All Rounder Potatoes has 81 kcal. Serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g): about 81 kcal.

How much protein is in British All Rounder Potatoes?

British All Rounder Potatoes contains 1.8 g of protein per 100 g (4% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1.8 g in serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g). About 9% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other vegetables, that is below the median (median 1.9 g).

How many carbs are in British All Rounder Potatoes?

British All Rounder Potatoes has 17.5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.6 g of fiber and 0.8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in British All Rounder Potatoes?

British All Rounder Potatoes contains 0.1 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in British All Rounder Potatoes?

100 g contains 4 mg of sodium, 0.2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated June 9, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 03460528. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated June 9, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.