Thick Sausages

Packaged product Meat B&M

Thick Sausages contains 209 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 sausage, 100 g (100 g) provides about 209 kcal.

Roughly 53% of its calories come from fat, with 36% from protein and 11% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for meat on FoodFactly (200 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

209kcal per 100 g
18.6 gprotein
5.6 gcarbohydrates
12.3 gfat
209kcal in serving, 1 sausage, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 209 kcal
Total fat L 12.3 g 16%
Saturated fat L 5.6 g 28%
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 5.6 g 2%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 18.6 g 37%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 36%Carbohydrates: 11%Fat: 53%209kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 36%
  • Carbohydrates 11%
  • Fat 53%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein18.6 gabove the median for meat (median 17.6 g)
  • Fat12.3 gabove the median for meat (median 8.6 g)
  • Saturated fat5.6 gabove the median for meat (median 3.1 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal8.9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
B&M
Barcode
0200772912574
Label serving
1 sausage (100 g)
Category
Meat

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
American Cold Cut 6 Inch Sub White Mountain Kitchen 209 9.8 g 22.2 g 8.9 g
Pork potstickers Tai pei 209 9.3 g 28.4 g 6.2 g
Savory Pork Potstickers Fusia 209 8.2 g 27.8 g 7 g
Meatball Alfredo Fettuccine Publix Aprons Meal For One 209 8.8 g 14.1 g 13.2 g
Pulled-Pork Wrap SPAR enjoy. 209 8.1 g 27 g 7.2 g
Pork mince Lidl 209 18.1 g 0.5 g 15 g
15% Frozen Beef Mince Morrisons 209 19.7 g 0.3 g 14.2 g
Jumbo Spicy Pork Musubi 7-11 209 5.5 g 35.4 g 4.7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Thick Sausages?

100 g of Thick Sausages has 209 kcal. Serving, 1 sausage, 100 g (100 g): about 209 kcal.

Is Thick Sausages high in protein?

Thick Sausages contains 18.6 g of protein per 100 g (37% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 18.6 g in serving, 1 sausage, 100 g (100 g). About 36% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other meat, that is above the median (median 17.6 g).

How many carbs are in Thick Sausages?

Thick Sausages has 5.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Thick Sausages?

Thick Sausages contains 12.3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5.6 g is saturated (28% of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated November 26, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0200772912574. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated November 26, 2025. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.