Spicy Egg
Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Ko do
Spicy Egg contains 109 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 109 kcal.
Roughly 65% of its calories come from fat, with 23% from protein and 12% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in dairy and eggs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42,808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 109 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8.1 g | 10% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 3.4 g | 1% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 6.4 g | 13% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 23%
- Carbohydrates 12%
- Fat 65%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6.4 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 8 g)
- Fat8.1 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 10.2 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal5.9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Ko do
- Barcode
- 4895015000581
- Label serving
- 100 g
- Category
- Dairy and Eggs
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evie Greek Yoghurt Evia | 109 | 9.4 g | 4.6 g | 5.5 g |
| Plant Based Butter Chicken Trifecta | 109 | 5.2 g | 13.2 g | 4.4 g |
| Brisket Mac & Cheese Paravida Wellness | 109 | 7.8 g | 8.8 g | 4.2 g |
| Probiotic Kefir Yoghurt Vaalia | 109 | 2.7 g | 8.5 g | 2.7 g |
| Yogurt Parfait BonApp | 109 | 6.9 g | 15.4 g | 2.4 g |
| Men's Lean Muscle Chicken Fillet, Couscous & Butternut Fit Foodz | 109 | 11.3 g | 13.3 g | 1.2 g |
| Impact Whey Isolate Hokkaido Milk Myprotein | 109 | 25 g | 1.1 g | 0.5 g |
| Strawberry Yoghurt Parfait WBGo Eat | 109 | 2.9 g | 20.6 g | 2.2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Spicy Egg?
100 g of Spicy Egg has 109 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 109 kcal.
How much protein is in Spicy Egg?
Spicy Egg contains 6.4 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6.4 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 23% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is below the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Spicy Egg?
Spicy Egg has 3.4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Spicy Egg?
Spicy Egg contains 8.1 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated June 28, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4895015000581. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated June 28, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.