Shakes
Packaged product Other Foods Post
Shakes contains 52 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 11 ml, 1 carton (11 g) provides about 6 kcal.
Roughly 52% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 33% from protein and 15% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 275 kcal per 100 g across 125,082 products.
100 g provides 19% of the Daily Value for Vitamin B12, 17% of the Daily Value for copper and 13% of the Daily Value for Vitamin A.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 52 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0.91 g | 1% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.45 g | 2% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 5 mg | 2% |
| Sodium L | 73 mg | 3% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 7.3 g | 3% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0.9 g | 3% |
| Total sugars L | 5.2 g | |
| Protein L | 4.6 g | 9% |
| Vitamin A L | 114 µg | 13% |
| Vitamin C L | 4.5 mg | 5% |
| Vitamin D L | 0.75 µg | 4% |
| Vitamin K L | 6.1 µg | 5% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0.13 mg | 10% |
| Niacin (B3) L | 1.5 mg | 10% |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) L | 0.38 mg | 8% |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0.15 mg | 9% |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0.45 µg | 19% |
| Calcium L | 121 mg | 9% |
| Iron L | 1.4 mg | 8% |
| Magnesium L | 30 mg | 7% |
| Phosphorus L | 121 mg | 10% |
| Potassium L | 179 mg | 4% |
| Zinc L | 1.1 mg | 10% |
| Copper L | 0.15 mg | 17% |
| Manganese L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Selenium L | 5 µg | 9% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 33%
- Carbohydrates 52%
- Fat 15%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein4.6 gbelow the median for other foods (median 7.2 g)
- Fiber0.9 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
- Sugars5.2 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.6 g)
- Fat0.91 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.1 g)
- Saturated fat0.45 gbelow the median for other foods (median 2.1 g)
- Sodium73 mgbelow the median for other foods (median 241 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal8.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Carotenoids (1)
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units L | 30 IU |
|---|
Other components (1)
| Vitamin A, IU L | 379 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 52 kcal | 52 kcal |
| Protein | 4.6 g | 4.6 g |
| Carbohydrates | 7.4 g | 7.3 g |
| Fat | 0.92 g | 0.91 g |
| Fiber | 0.9 g | 0.9 g |
| Sugars | 5.2 g | 5.2 g |
| Sodium | 75.2 mg | 73 mg |
Product details
- Brand
- Post
- Barcode
- 0884912005267
- Label serving
- 11 ml (1 CARTON)
- Category
- Other Foods
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Low-fat milk, water, agave nectar, milk protein concentrate, whole grain oats, soy protein isolate, tahitian vanilla extract with other natural flavor, contains less than 1% of: inulin, cellulose gel, cellulose gum, gellan gum, carrageenan, monk fruit, st
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ratatouille Daucy | 52 | 1.2 g | 5.3 g | 2.4 g |
| Compote pomme vanille douceur du verger Douceur du verger | 52 | 0.5 g | 11 g | 0.5 g |
| La poêlée celtique Paysan breton | 52 | 1.9 g | 7 g | 1.3 g |
| Pomegranate blend Lakewood | 52 | 0.4 g | 12.4 g | 0 g |
| Pom’pote sans sucre ajouté pomme Materne | 52 | 0.5 g | 10 g | 0.5 g |
| Sliced Napa Kimchi Kae Sung | 52 | 2 g | 12 g | 0 g |
| Jus d’ananas Gilbert bio | 52 | 0.5 g | 11 g | 0.5 g |
| Coriander Pumpkin Royco | 52 | 1 g | 9.4 g | 1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Shakes?
100 g of Shakes has 52 kcal. Serving, 11 ml, 1 carton (11 g): about 6 kcal.
How much protein is in Shakes?
Shakes contains 4.6 g of protein per 100 g (9% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0.5 g in serving, 11 ml, 1 carton (11 g). About 33% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 7.2 g).
How many carbs are in Shakes?
Shakes has 7.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.9 g of fiber and 5.2 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Shakes?
Shakes contains 0.91 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.45 g is saturated (2% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Shakes contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin B12 (19% DV), copper (17% DV), Vitamin A (13% DV) and zinc (10% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Shakes?
100 g contains 73 mg of sodium, 3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated March 10, 2017. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2491106. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated October 31, 2021. Imported November 6, 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0884912005267. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 10, 2017. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.