Pulled Pork

Packaged product Meat Byrons

Pulled Pork contains 179 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 140 g (140 g) provides about 251 kcal.

Roughly 39% of its calories come from fat, with 30% from protein and 30% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in meat on FoodFactly, where the median is 200 kcal per 100 g across 40,984 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Pulled Pork by Byrons, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
179kcal per 100 g
13.6 gprotein
13.6 gcarbohydrates
7.9 gfat
251kcal in serving, 1 portion, 140 g (140 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 179 kcal
Total fat L 7.9 g 10%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 13.6 g 5%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 13.6 g 27%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 30%Carbohydrates: 30%Fat: 39%179kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 30%
  • Carbohydrates 30%
  • Fat 39%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein13.6 gbelow the median for meat (median 17.6 g)
  • Fat7.9 gbelow the median for meat (median 8.6 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal7.6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Byrons
Barcode
0016362225432
Label serving
1 portion (140 g)
Category
Meat

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Beef Marrow Bones Grass Run Farms 179 19.6 g 0.89 g 10.7 g
Daesang Beef Bulgogi Marinade Daesang 179 5 g 40 g 0 g
Beef enchiladas Home Chef 179 7.4 g 15.3 g 9.4 g
Cherry Beef Jerky Cherry Republic 179 14.3 g 17.9 g 5.4 g
100% Grass Fed Organic Ground Beef Garden Manor Farms 179 21.4 g 0 g 9.8 g
Ground Pork 90/10 Market 32 179 20.5 g 0 g 9.8 g
Colorado Style Beef Jerky Kowalski's 179 32.1 g 0 g 3.6 g
Pork With Yuzu Rice Ball 華御結 179 4.8 g 33.7 g 2.8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pulled Pork?

100 g of Pulled Pork has 179 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 140 g (140 g): about 251 kcal.

Is Pulled Pork high in protein?

Pulled Pork contains 13.6 g of protein per 100 g (27% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 19 g in serving, 1 portion, 140 g (140 g). About 30% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other meat, that is below the median (median 17.6 g).

How many carbs are in Pulled Pork?

Pulled Pork has 13.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pulled Pork?

Pulled Pork contains 7.9 g of fat per 100 g.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated December 9, 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0016362225432. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated December 9, 2024. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.