Pulled Beef Brisket

Packaged product Meat Macros

Pulled Beef Brisket contains 151 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 container, 300 g (300 g) provides about 452 kcal.

Roughly 51% of its calories come from fat, with 31% from protein and 18% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in meat on FoodFactly, where the median is 202 kcal per 100 g across 39,064 products.

100 g provides 17% of the Daily Value for zinc and 15% of the Daily Value for iron.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

151kcal per 100 g
11.5 gprotein
6.5 gcarbohydrates
8.4 gfat
452kcal in serving, 1 container, 300 g (300 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 151 kcal
Total fat L 8.4 g 11%
Saturated fat L 2.9 g 15%
Sodium L 303 mg 13%
Total carbohydrates L 6.5 g 2%
Dietary fiber L 1.5 g 5%
Total sugars L 1.4 g
Protein L 11.5 g 23%
Vitamin E L 0.97 mg6%
Iron L 2.6 mg15%
Zinc L 1.9 mg17%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 31%Carbohydrates: 18%Fat: 51%151kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 31%
  • Carbohydrates 18%
  • Fat 51%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Zinc17%Iron15%Vitamin E6%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein11.5 gbelow the median for meat (median 17.7 g)
  • Fiber1.5 gabove the median for meat (median 0 g)
  • Sugars1.4 gabove the median for meat (median 1 g)
  • Fat8.4 gbelow the median for meat (median 8.6 g)
  • Saturated fat2.9 gbelow the median for meat (median 3.2 g)
  • Sodium303 mgbelow the median for meat (median 350 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal7.6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Macros
Barcode
9358243007715
Label serving
1 container (300 g)
Category
Meat

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Sausage Sub 8-inch Market Basket 151 5.8 g 14.4 g 7.7 g
Costco Pork butt Sunpork 151 20.6 g 0 g 7.6 g
Beef Stew with Green Peas & Potatoes Vegeta 151 12.6 g 10 g 5.6 g
Mild chorizo salami Provedore 151 13.7 g 3.8 g 9.4 g
korean style beef noodle me chen’s 151 5.9 g 21.1 g 4.2 g
Turkish Lamb Kofte Balls Frive 151 8.9 g 11 g 8 g
Beef pho Mama La’s Kitchen 151 6.5 g 26.9 g 2.2 g
Italian Style Sub With Ham Salad Kit Kroger 151 5.9 g 4.3 g 12.4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pulled Beef Brisket?

100 g of Pulled Beef Brisket has 151 kcal. Serving, 1 container, 300 g (300 g): about 452 kcal.

Is Pulled Beef Brisket high in protein?

Pulled Beef Brisket contains 11.5 g of protein per 100 g (23% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 34.5 g in serving, 1 container, 300 g (300 g). About 31% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other meat, that is below the median (median 17.7 g).

How many carbs are in Pulled Beef Brisket?

Pulled Beef Brisket has 6.5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.5 g of fiber and 1.4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pulled Beef Brisket?

Pulled Beef Brisket contains 8.4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2.9 g is saturated (15% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Pulled Beef Brisket contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are zinc (17% DV) and iron (15% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Pulled Beef Brisket?

100 g contains 303 mg of sodium, 13% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated September 1, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9358243007715. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated September 1, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.