Potato Farls

Packaged product Vegetables Ormo

Potato Farls contains 153 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 farl, 60 g (60 g) provides about 92 kcal.

Roughly 86% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 9% from protein and 5% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for vegetables on FoodFactly (140 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

153kcal per 100 g
3.3 gprotein
31.8 gcarbohydrates
0.83 gfat
92kcal in serving, 1 farl, 60 g (60 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 153 kcal
Total fat L 0.83 g 1%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 31.8 g 12%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 3.3 g 7%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 9%Carbohydrates: 86%Fat: 5%153kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 9%
  • Carbohydrates 86%
  • Fat 5%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3.3 gabove the median for vegetables (median 2.5 g)
  • Fat0.83 gbelow the median for vegetables (median 5.2 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2.2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Ormo
Barcode
5010896092688
Label serving
1 Farl (60 g)
Category
Vegetables

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Green olives stuffed with pimento puree Waitrose 153 3.3 g 0 g 16 g
Salad York Street Market 153 10.9 g 3.2 g 11.3 g
Spinach and Ricotta Cannelloni Woolworths 153 4.6 g 13 g 8.6 g
Epic Green Splits Churro The Collective 153 4.8 g 18.4 g 6.6 g
Prawn Layered Salad Boots 154 4.5 g 16.5 g 7.5 g
Chicche with potatoes PIRRO 153 5.7 g 31.7 g 0.18 g
Orecchiette and Broccoli Eat Clean Bro 153 5.6 g 21.6 g 5 g
Mushroom Pappardelle M&S 153 5.3 g 13.9 g 8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Potato Farls?

100 g of Potato Farls has 153 kcal. Serving, 1 farl, 60 g (60 g): about 92 kcal.

How much protein is in Potato Farls?

Potato Farls contains 3.3 g of protein per 100 g (7% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 1 farl, 60 g (60 g). About 9% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other vegetables, that is above the median (median 2.5 g).

How many carbs are in Potato Farls?

Potato Farls has 31.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Potato Farls?

Potato Farls contains 0.83 g of fat per 100 g.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5010896092688. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.