Hazelnut Chocolate Spread
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Impress
Hazelnut Chocolate Spread contains 558 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 15 g (15 g) provides about 84 kcal.
Roughly 59% of its calories come from fat, with 37% from carbohydrates and 4% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets and desserts on FoodFactly (546 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 558 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 36 g | 46% |
| Saturated fat L | 8.8 g | 44% |
| Sodium L | 52 mg | 2% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 51 g | 19% |
| Dietary fiber L | 3.2 g | 11% |
| Total sugars L | 44 g | |
| Added sugars L | 43.5 g | 87% |
| Protein L | 6.2 g | 12% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4%
- Carbohydrates 37%
- Fat 59%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6.2 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 6.3 g)
- Fiber3.2 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 3.6 g)
- Sugars44 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 51 g)
- Fat36 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 33 g)
- Saturated fat8.8 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 7 g)
- Sodium52 mgabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 40 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Impress
- Barcode
- 5032543001393
- Quantity
- 400g
- Label serving
- 15 g
- Category
- Cocoa and hazelnuts spreads
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Sugar, Vegetable Oils [Palm, Rapeseed], Hazelnuts (13%), Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder (7.5%), Skimmed Milk Powder, Dried Glucose Syrup, Sweet Whey Powder (Milk), Emulsifier (Lecithins).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SugarHazelnutGlucose syrupPalm oilRapeseed (canola) oil
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schokocreme Zartbitter DmBio | 558 | 7.6 g | 41 g | 38 g |
| Nuss Nougat Creme Basic | 558 | 6.1 g | 53 g | 35 g |
| Nuss-Nougat-Creme Edeka | 558 | 6.8 g | 50.2 g | 36.6 g |
| Pâte à tartiner aux noisettes Boni | 558 | 6.1 g | 53 g | 35 g |
| Pâte à tartiner aux noisettes boni | 558 | 6.1 g | 53 g | 35 g |
| Pâte à tartiner aux noisettes Boni | 558 | 6.1 g | 53 g | 35 g |
| Pralina noisettes Leader Price | 558 | 6.6 g | 53 g | 35 g |
| Hazelnut chocolate spread Asda | 558 | 6.1 g | 52 g | 36 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Hazelnut Chocolate Spread?
100 g of Hazelnut Chocolate Spread has 558 kcal. Serving, 15 g (15 g): about 84 kcal.
How much protein is in Hazelnut Chocolate Spread?
Hazelnut Chocolate Spread contains 6.2 g of protein per 100 g (12% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0.93 g in serving, 15 g (15 g). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 6.3 g).
How many carbs are in Hazelnut Chocolate Spread?
Hazelnut Chocolate Spread has 51 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3.2 g of fiber and 44 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Hazelnut Chocolate Spread?
Hazelnut Chocolate Spread contains 36 g of fat per 100 g, of which 8.8 g is saturated (44% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Hazelnut Chocolate Spread?
100 g contains 52 mg of sodium, 2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5032543001393. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.