Grammy's Cupboard

Packaged product Other Foods Shaw's

Grammy's Cupboard contains 149 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 188 ml (188 g) provides about 280 kcal.

Roughly 50% of its calories come from fat, with 43% from carbohydrates and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Grammy's Cupboard by Shaw's, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
149kcal per 100 g
2.7 gprotein
16.5 gcarbohydrates
8.5 gfat
280kcal in serving, 1 portion, 188 ml (188 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 149 kcal
Total fat L 8.5 g 11%
Saturated fat L 4.3 g 21%
Trans fat L 0.21 g
Cholesterol L 21.3 mg 7%
Sodium L 71.8 mg 3%
Total carbohydrates L 16.5 g 6%
Dietary fiber L 0.53 g 2%
Total sugars L 13.3 g
Protein L 2.7 g 5%
Calcium L 53.2 mg4%
Iron L 0.27 mg1%
Potassium L 120 mg3%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7%Carbohydrates: 43%Fat: 50%149kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7%
  • Carbohydrates 43%
  • Fat 50%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium4%Potassium3%Iron1%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein2.7 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Fiber0.53 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Sugars13.3 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat8.5 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Saturated fat4.3 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
  • Sodium71.8 mgbelow the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Shaw's
Barcode
0819563000170
Label serving
1 portion (188 ml)
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Ensure Plus Cardio Ensure 149 5.5 g 21.3 g 4.7 g
Falafel Batter Traditional Blend Hayah Treats 149 7.4 g 25.5 g 2.1 g
Protéine MAX Abbott 149 8.5 g 18.8 g 4.7 g
Vanille crémeuse classique Daiya 149 0.53 g 15.4 g 9.6 g
Undhiu Deep 149 2.1 g 13.5 g 9.9 g
Mush Mush oats 149 4.3 g 23.4 g 4.3 g
Ensure Proteine MAX Ensure 149 8.5 g 19.4 g 4.7 g
King Prawn And Basa Panang Curry Pre Kitchen 149 10.9 g 11.1 g 7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Grammy's Cupboard?

100 g of Grammy's Cupboard has 149 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 188 ml (188 g): about 280 kcal.

How much protein is in Grammy's Cupboard?

Grammy's Cupboard contains 2.7 g of protein per 100 g (5% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5 g in serving, 1 portion, 188 ml (188 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in Grammy's Cupboard?

Grammy's Cupboard has 16.5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.53 g of fiber and 13.3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Grammy's Cupboard?

Grammy's Cupboard contains 8.5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4.3 g is saturated (21% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Grammy's Cupboard?

100 g contains 71.8 mg of sodium, 3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated July 1, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0819563000170. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated July 1, 2026. Imported November 8, 2026.

Last updated: . Source description: "GRAMMY'S CUPBOARD". Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.