Garlic & Herb Croutons

Packaged product Spices, Herbs and Condiments BATTS

Garlic & Herb Croutons contains 433 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 61% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 28% from fat and 11% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in spices, herbs and condiments on FoodFactly, where the median is 325 kcal per 100 g across 5,735 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Garlic & Herb Croutons by BATTS, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
433kcal per 100 g
12 gprotein
65 gcarbohydrates
13 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 433 kcal
Total fat L 13 g 17%
Saturated fat L 1.4 g 7%
Sodium L 560 mg 24%
Total carbohydrates L 65 g 24%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 4.7 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0%
Protein L 12 g 24%
Vitamin A L 0 µg0%
Vitamin C L 0 mg0%
Vitamin E L 0 mg0%
Vitamin K L 0 µg0%
Choline L 0 mg0%
Iron L 0 mg0%
Magnesium L 0 mg0%
Phosphorus L 0 mg0%
Zinc L 0 mg0%
Copper L 0 mg0%
Manganese L 0 mg0%
Selenium L 0 µg0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 11%Carbohydrates: 61%Fat: 28%433kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 11%
  • Carbohydrates 61%
  • Fat 28%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Vitamin A0%Vitamin C0%Vitamin E0%Vitamin K0%Choline0%Iron0%Magnesium0%Phosphorus0%Zinc0%Copper0%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12 gabove the median for spices, herbs and condiments (median 6 g)
  • Sugars4.7 gbelow the median for spices, herbs and condiments (median 5 g)
  • Fat13 gabove the median for spices, herbs and condiments (median 9.2 g)
  • Saturated fat1.4 gbelow the median for spices, herbs and condiments (median 2.6 g)
  • Sodium560 mgabove the median for spices, herbs and condiments (median 400 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Starch L0 g
Other components (1)
Caffeine L0 mg

Product details

Brand
BATTS
Barcode
20574239
Quantity
100 g
Category
Spices, Herbs and Condiments

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
good crunch salted vinegar mix GRAZE 433 12 g 51 g 17.3 g
Lemon Herb Dreasing Kutcher Family Farm 433 0 g 33.3 g 33.3 g
Sea Salt Caramel Copper Kettle Popcorn 433 3.3 g 66.7 g 16.7 g
Festive Mini Spiced Flapjacks Asda 433 4.9 g 60 g 19 g
Mustard Mayo Pepler's 433 3 g 14 g 41 g
Dry Roasted and Salted Edamame Kind 433 43.3 g 30 g 13.3 g
Garlic and sea salt rustic crostini Whole Foods Market 433 10 g 76.7 g 6.7 g
Bruschette Garlic Herb Casa Milo 433 10 g 66.7 g 13.3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Garlic & Herb Croutons?

100 g of Garlic & Herb Croutons has 433 kcal.

Is Garlic & Herb Croutons high in protein?

Garlic & Herb Croutons contains 12 g of protein per 100 g (24% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 11% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other spices, herbs and condiments, that is above the median (median 6 g).

How many carbs are in Garlic & Herb Croutons?

Garlic & Herb Croutons has 65 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 4.7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Garlic & Herb Croutons?

Garlic & Herb Croutons contains 13 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1.4 g is saturated (7% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Garlic & Herb Croutons?

100 g contains 560 mg of sodium, 24% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 20574239. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 7, 2026.

Last updated: . Source description: "GARLIC & HERB CROUTONS". Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.