Coffee creamer, hazelnut

Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Harris Teeter

Coffee creamer, hazelnut contains 233 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 tbsp, 15 ml (15 g) provides about 35 kcal.

Roughly 60% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 40% from fat and 0% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dairy and eggs on FoodFactly (233 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

233kcal per 100 g
0 gprotein
33.3 gcarbohydrates
10 gfat
35kcal in serving, 1 tbsp, 15 ml (15 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 233 kcal
Total fat L 10 g 13%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 100 mg 4%
Total carbohydrates L 33.3 g 12%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 33.3 g
Protein L 0 g 0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 60%Fat: 40%233kcal / 100 g
  • Carbohydrates 60%
  • Fat 40%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars33.3 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 33.3 g)
  • Sodium100 mgabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 40 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (2)
Monounsaturated fat L0 g
Polyunsaturated fat L6.7 g

Product details

Brand
Harris Teeter
Barcode
0007203672071
Label serving
1 Tbsp (15 ml)
Category
Creamer
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Water, sugar, soybean and/or palm oil, less than 2% of: sodium caseinate (a milk derivative)*, natural and artificial flavors, dipotassium phosphate, sodium stearoyl lactylate, polysorbate 60, datem, sodium phosphate, sodium citrate, cellulose gel, cellulose gum, carrageenan, color added.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SugarPalm oil

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Organic Oat Creamer Vanilla SOWN 233 0 g 40 g 6.7 g
Organic Oat Creamer Sweet & Creamy SOWN 233 0 g 40 g 6.7 g
Salted caramel mocha coffee creamer, salted caramel mocha Hyvee 233 0 g 33.3 g 10 g
Hazelnut Coffee Creamer Barissimo 233 0 g 33.3 g 10 g
Coffee creamer Laura Lynn 233 0 g 33.3 g 10 g
Coffee Creamer Chobani 233 0 g 33.3 g 10 g
Coffee Creamer Chobani 233 0 g 33.3 g 10 g
Organic Sweetened Oat Creamer Salted Caramel Sown 233 0 g 40 g 6.7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Coffee creamer, hazelnut?

100 g of Coffee creamer, hazelnut has 233 kcal. Serving, 1 tbsp, 15 ml (15 g): about 35 kcal.

How much protein is in Coffee creamer, hazelnut?

Coffee creamer, hazelnut contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 1 tbsp, 15 ml (15 g). About 0% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Coffee creamer, hazelnut?

Coffee creamer, hazelnut has 33.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 33.3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Coffee creamer, hazelnut?

Coffee creamer, hazelnut contains 10 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Coffee creamer, hazelnut?

100 g contains 100 mg of sodium, 4% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated October 4, 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0007203672071. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 4, 2024. Imported November 8, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.