chipotle BBQ
Chipotle BBQ contains 500 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 50 g (50 g) provides about 250 kcal.
Roughly 48% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 47% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for snacks on FoodFactly (460 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 28% of the Daily Value for potassium and 14% of the Daily Value for iron.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 500 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 26 g | 33% |
| Saturated fat L | 4 g | 20% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 540 mg | 23% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 60 g | 22% |
| Dietary fiber L | 6 g | 21% |
| Total sugars L | 4 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 6 g | 12% |
| Calcium L | 20 mg | 2% |
| Iron L | 2.5 mg | 14% |
| Potassium L | 1,300 mg | 28% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 48%
- Fat 47%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein6 gbelow the median for snacks (median 7.1 g)
- Fiber6 gabove the median for snacks (median 3.9 g)
- Sugars4 gbelow the median for snacks (median 5 g)
- Fat26 gabove the median for snacks (median 21.1 g)
- Saturated fat4 gabove the median for snacks (median 3.6 g)
- Sodium540 mgabove the median for snacks (median 411 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Ingredients
Potatoes, Avocado oil, Chipotle BBQ seasoning (ground dates, sea salt, distilled white vinegar powder, tapioca solids, distilled white vinegar, chipotle powder, tomato powder, onion powder, citric acid, black pepper, garlic powder, parsley powder, red chili powder).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cousin Willie's Buttery Explosion micro popcorn Cousin willie's | 500 | 6.7 g | 50 g | 30 g |
| Bite Size Round Tortilla Chips Clancy's | 500 | 7.1 g | 57.1 g | 25 g |
| Khatta Meetha Haldiram | 500 | 10.7 g | 38.6 g | 35.7 g |
| One Puffs Cheesy Hershey | 500 | 46.7 g | 13.3 g | 26.7 g |
| BBQ Kettle chips Kowalski's | 500 | 7.1 g | 64.3 g | 25 g |
| Salt and Vinegar Chips Old Dutch | 500 | 4 g | 64 g | 26 g |
| Chile con Limon Tortilla Chips Superior Grocers | 500 | 7.1 g | 67.9 g | 21.4 g |
| Potato Crisps The Good chip Company | 500 | 3.6 g | 64.3 g | 25 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in chipotle BBQ?
100 g of chipotle BBQ has 500 kcal. Serving, 50 g (50 g): about 250 kcal.
How much protein is in chipotle BBQ?
Chipotle BBQ contains 6 g of protein per 100 g (12% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 50 g (50 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other snacks, that is below the median (median 7.1 g).
How many carbs are in chipotle BBQ?
Chipotle BBQ has 60 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6 g of fiber and 4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in chipotle BBQ?
Chipotle BBQ contains 26 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4 g is saturated (20% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does chipotle BBQ contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are potassium (28% DV) and iron (14% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in chipotle BBQ?
100 g contains 540 mg of sodium, 23% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated October 13, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0810091780862. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 13, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.