Cabbage Soup
Packaged product Soups and Sauces Leah’s
Cabbage Soup contains 37 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.25 jar, 180 ml (180 g) provides about 67 kcal.
Roughly 47% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41% from fat and 12% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in soups and sauces on FoodFactly, where the median is 116 kcal per 100 g across 22,679 products.
100 g provides 102,778% of the Daily Value for Vitamin D and 969% of the Daily Value for iron.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 37.2 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 1.5 g | 2% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.11 g | 0.6% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 520 mg | 23% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 3.9 g | 1% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.2 g | 4% |
| Total sugars L | 1.6 g | |
| Protein L | 1 g | 2% |
| Vitamin D L | 20,556 µg | 102,778% |
| Calcium L | 20.6 mg | 2% |
| Iron L | 174 mg | 969% |
| Potassium L | 174 mg | 4% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 12%
- Carbohydrates 47%
- Fat 41%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein1 gbelow the median for soups and sauces (median 2.1 g)
- Fiber1.2 gabove the median for soups and sauces (median 1 g)
- Sugars1.6 gbelow the median for soups and sauces (median 3.6 g)
- Fat1.5 gbelow the median for soups and sauces (median 2.8 g)
- Saturated fat0.11 gbelow the median for soups and sauces (median 0.79 g)
- Sodium520 mgabove the median for soups and sauces (median 417 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Leah’s
- Barcode
- 0628055921233
- Label serving
- 0.25 jar (180 ml)
- Category
- Soups and Sauces
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mushroom Barley Soup Legh’s | 37 | 1.2 g | 4.1 g | 1.5 g |
| Mushroom Barley Soup European Legh’s Classics | 37 | 1.2 g | 4.1 g | 1.5 g |
| Mushroom Barley Soup Euro Goods | 37 | 1.2 g | 4.1 g | 1.5 g |
| Spaghetti & Meatballs In Tomato Sauce Bon Italia | 37 | 1.4 g | 4.5 g | 1.5 g |
| Organic Marinara Pasta Sauce Simply Roundy's | 37 | 1.2 g | 8.1 g | 0 g |
| Basil, Garlic & Black Pepper Sauce Ardmona | 37 | 1.4 g | 6.9 g | 0.11 g |
| Chicken soup Batchelors | 37 | 0.52 g | 4.8 g | 1.7 g |
| Chicken & Corn Soup Woolworths | 37 | 2 g | 6 g | 0.59 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cabbage Soup?
100 g of Cabbage Soup has 37 kcal. Serving, 0.25 jar, 180 ml (180 g): about 67 kcal.
How much protein is in Cabbage Soup?
Cabbage Soup contains 1 g of protein per 100 g (2% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1.8 g in serving, 0.25 jar, 180 ml (180 g). About 12% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other soups and sauces, that is below the median (median 2.1 g).
How many carbs are in Cabbage Soup?
Cabbage Soup has 3.9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.2 g of fiber and 1.6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cabbage Soup?
Cabbage Soup contains 1.5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.11 g is saturated (0.6% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Cabbage Soup contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin D (102,778% DV) and iron (969% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Cabbage Soup?
100 g contains 520 mg of sodium, 23% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated April 1, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0628055921233. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 1, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.