Bounty Crispy rolls
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Mars
Bounty Crispy rolls contains 519 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 2 portions, 23.4 g (23.4 g) provides about 121 kcal.
Roughly 49% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets and desserts on FoodFactly (518 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 519 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 26 g | 33% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 63 g | 23% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Added sugars L | 54.2 g | 108% |
| Protein L | 6.7 g | 13% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 49%
- Fat 46%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6.7 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.8 g)
- Fat26 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 31 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Mars
- Barcode
- 6221134013696
- Label serving
- 2 portions (23.4 g)
- Category
- Chocolate candies
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Sugar, Palm Kernel Fat, WHEAT Flour, Skimmed MILK Powder, Lactose (MILK), Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Desiccated Coconut, MILK Fat, Emulsifiers (SOYA Lecithin, E476), Fat-Reduced Cocoa Powder, Flavourings, Palm Fat, Salt. (May Contain: HAZELNUTS).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SugarWheat flourCocoa butterSalt
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dubai style chocolate cones Leonessa | 519 | 0 g | 59.3 g | 25.9 g |
| Target corporation, santa milk chocolate Target Corporation | 519 | 3.9 g | 57.7 g | 34.6 g |
| Milk Chocolate Coins Sainsbury's | 519 | 6.1 g | 59.8 g | 27.7 g |
| Crunchy Riegel Kokos Sondey | 519 | 5 g | 55.2 g | 30.3 g |
| бисквити албене люкс пакет 144 г Ülker | 519 | 5.3 g | 64.6 g | 26.3 g |
| Landies Candies, Cake Topper With Candle, Milk Chocolate Landies Candies Co. Inc. | 519 | 9.5 g | 61.9 g | 33.3 g |
| Maui Caramacs Premium Milk Chocolate Caramel Macadamias Hawaiian Host | 519 | 3.7 g | 63 g | 25.9 g |
| Jacob's, club milk bar Jacob's | 519 | 6.3 g | 61.1 g | 27.1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Bounty Crispy rolls?
100 g of Bounty Crispy rolls has 519 kcal. Serving, 2 portions, 23.4 g (23.4 g): about 121 kcal.
How much protein is in Bounty Crispy rolls?
Bounty Crispy rolls contains 6.7 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1.6 g in serving, 2 portions, 23.4 g (23.4 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is above the median (median 5.8 g).
How many carbs are in Bounty Crispy rolls?
Bounty Crispy rolls has 63 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Bounty Crispy rolls?
Bounty Crispy rolls contains 26 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated August 26, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 6221134013696. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated August 26, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.