Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks
Packaged product Beverages M&S Food
Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks contains 114 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 200 g (200 g) provides about 228 kcal.
Roughly 65% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27% from protein and 7% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 114 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0.9 g | 1% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.4 g | 2% |
| Sodium L | 39 mg | 2% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 18.2 g | 7% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.4 g | 5% |
| Total sugars L | 9 g | |
| Added sugars L | 3.1 g | 6% |
| Protein L | 7.6 g | 15% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 27%
- Carbohydrates 65%
- Fat 7%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal6.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- M&S Food
- Barcode
- 29426027
- Label serving
- 200 g
- Category
- compotes-de-framboise
- Nutri-Score
- A as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Low Fat Fromage. Frais (Milk) (47%) Raspberry Compote (22%) (Water Fruit and Vegetable Concentrates (Grape, Apple, Lemon, Carrot, Blueberry, Blackcurrant) Raspberries. . . Raspberry Purée Cornflour Thickener: Pectin (from fruit)). Whole Milk Wheat Biscuits (9%) (Wheat Barley Malt Extract Sugar Salt Niacin Iron Thiamin Riboflavin Folic . Acid) Agave Syrup. • . · Mad
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Apple
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compote de framboise Les Comtes de Provence | 107 | 0.97 g | 24.6 g | 0.48 g |
| La compote framboises épépinées Beyer | 100 | 1.1 g | 20 g | 0.5 g |
| Purée de framboise Le Fromager Des Halles | 86 | 1.4 g | 22 g | 0.5 g |
| Purée de fruits pasteurisé sucrée framboise Ravifruit | 84 | 1.1 g | 15.2 g | 0.72 g |
| Selection pommes et framboises selection | 80 | 0.27 g | 19.5 g | 0 g |
| Compote de framboise Douce Vallée | 157 | 1 g | 33 g | 1 g |
| Fraîcheur de Framboises Andros | 70 | 0.6 g | 15 g | 0.2 g |
| Purée de framboise Metro | 39 | 1 g | 4 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks?
100 g of Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks has 114 kcal. Serving, 200 g (200 g): about 228 kcal.
How much protein is in Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks?
Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks contains 7.6 g of protein per 100 g (15% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 15.2 g in serving, 200 g (200 g). About 27% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks?
Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks has 18.2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.4 g of fiber and 9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks?
Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks contains 0.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.4 g is saturated (2% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Raspberry Overnight Wheat Bisks?
100 g contains 39 mg of sodium, 2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 29426027. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.