Mini Marshmallows
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts HARRIS TEETER
Mini Marshmallows contains 333 kcal per 100 g. A typical serving of 2/3 cup (30 g) provides about 100 kcal.
Roughly 96% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 4% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 375 kcal per 100 g across 8,252 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 333 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Sodium L | 50 mg | 2% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 80 g | 29% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 53.3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 53.3 g | 107% |
| Protein L | 3.3 g | 7% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4%
- Carbohydrates 96%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein3.3 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 2.4 g)
- Sugars53.3 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 58.1 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 333 kcal | 333 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g | 3.3 g |
| Carbohydrates | 80 g | 80 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | n/a | n/a |
| Sugars | 56.7 g | 53.3 g |
| Sodium | 50 mg | 50 mg |
Product details
- Brand
- HARRIS TEETER
- Barcode
- 0072036040534
- Label serving
- 2/3 cup
- Category
- Candy
Ingredients
CORN SYRUP, SUGAR, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH (CORN), GELATIN, WATER, DEXTROSE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, TETRASODIUM PYROPHOSPHATE.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mixed Fruit Premium Hard Candy, Blueberry; Cherry; Lemon; Lemon-Lime; Green Apple; Orange; Peach; Rasberry; Strawberry; Watermelon EDA'S | 333 | 0 g | 100 g | 0 g |
| Tropical Mix Premium Hard Candy, Banana; Butter Rum; Coconut; Grapefruit; Lemon-Lime; Mango; Orange; Pina Colada; Pineapple Watermelon EDA'S | 333 | 0 g | 100 g | 0 g |
| Orange Slices, Orange WEIS | 333 | 0 g | 85.2 g | 0 g |
| Marshmallow Creme, Marshmallow SCHNUCKS | 333 | 0 g | 83.3 g | 0 g |
| Fruit Slices, Fruit WEIS QUALITY | 333 | 0 g | 85.2 g | 0 g |
| Spice Drops Candy, Spice Drops DUTCH VALLEY FOODS | 333 | 0 g | 83.3 g | 0 g |
| Sour Watermelon Squeeze Candy, Sour Watermelon WARHEADS | 333 | 0 g | 80 g | 0 g |
| Gummy Candy Hearts JOJO SIWA | 333 | 6.7 g | 80 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Mini Marshmallows?
100 g of Mini Marshmallows has 333 kcal. 2/3 cup (30 g): about 100 kcal.
How much protein is in Mini Marshmallows?
Mini Marshmallows contains 3.3 g of protein per 100 g (7% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1 g in 2/3 cup (30 g). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is above the median (median 2.4 g).
How many carbs are in Mini Marshmallows?
Mini Marshmallows has 80 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 53.3 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Mini Marshmallows?
Mini Marshmallows contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Mini Marshmallows?
100 g contains 50 mg of sodium, 2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated June 4, 2021. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0072036040534. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated June 24, 2024. Imported November 6, 2026.
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2163753. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated June 4, 2021. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Source description: "MINI MARSHMALLOWS". Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.