Crackers
Packaged product Bread and Baked Goods Esselunga
Crackers contains 436 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 65% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 25% from fat and 9% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in bread and baked goods on FoodFactly, where the median is 282 kcal per 100 g across 25,788 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 436 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 12.1 g | 16% |
| Saturated fat L | 1.7 g | 9% |
| Sodium L | 700 mg | 30% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 69.9 g | 25% |
| Dietary fiber L | 3.5 g | 13% |
| Total sugars L | 2 g | |
| Protein L | 10 g | 20% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 9%
- Carbohydrates 65%
- Fat 25%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein10 gabove the median for bread and baked goods (median 8 g)
- Fiber3.5 gabove the median for bread and baked goods (median 2.3 g)
- Fat12.1 gabove the median for bread and baked goods (median 7 g)
- Saturated fat1.7 gabove the median for bread and baked goods (median 1.6 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal2.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Esselunga
- Barcode
- 8002330104450
- Quantity
- 560 g
- Category
- Bread and Baked Goods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hazelnut, almond and pecan crackers Dunnes Stores | 436 | 12 g | 53 g | 17 g |
| Tesco 30 Mini Gingerbread Men 270G Tesco | 436 | 5.3 g | 78.8 g | 10.8 g |
| Muffins in red Heras | 436 | 5 g | 56 g | 21 g |
| Oven Baked Walkers | 436 | 6.6 g | 69 g | 13.5 g |
| Tortilla light San Carlo | 436 | 7.2 g | 72 g | 24 g |
| Sausage Roll - High Protein The Macro Hut | 436 | 29.7 g | 37 g | 18.8 g |
| Kome Rice Cracker Bites Kome | 436 | 5.7 g | 77.6 g | 10.9 g |
| Rice With Oat Crackers Real Foods | 436 | 7.1 g | 79.1 g | 9.8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Crackers?
100 g of Crackers has 436 kcal.
Is Crackers high in protein?
Crackers contains 10 g of protein per 100 g (20% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 9% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other bread and baked goods, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Crackers?
Crackers has 69.9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3.5 g of fiber and 2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Crackers?
Crackers contains 12.1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1.7 g is saturated (9% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Crackers?
100 g contains 700 mg of sodium, 30% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 30, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8002330104450. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 30, 2026. Imported November 7, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.