Cornbread Crackers

Packaged product Bread and Baked Goods Kroger

Cornbread Crackers contains 467 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 15 g (15 g) provides about 70 kcal.

Roughly 67% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in bread and baked goods on FoodFactly, where the median is 282 kcal per 100 g across 25,788 products.

100 g provides 11% of the Daily Value for iron and 10% of the Daily Value for calcium.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

467kcal per 100 g
6.7 gprotein
73.3 gcarbohydrates
13.3 gfat
70kcal in serving, 15 g (15 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 467 kcal
Total fat L 13.3 g 17%
Saturated fat L 10 g 50%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 33.3 mg 11%
Sodium L 833 mg 36%
Total carbohydrates L 73.3 g 27%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 20 g
Added sugars L 13.3 g 27%
Protein L 6.7 g 13%
Vitamin D L 0 µg0%
Calcium L 133 mg10%
Iron L 2 mg11%
Potassium L 66.7 mg1%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 67%Fat: 27%467kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 67%
  • Fat 27%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron11%Calcium10%Potassium1%Vitamin D0%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6.7 gbelow the median for bread and baked goods (median 8 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Kroger
Barcode
0011110081278
Label serving
15 g
Category
Bread and Baked Goods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Blueberry Muffin Flavored Vegan Protein Powder Naked Shake 467 57.1 g 22.9 g 8.6 g
Multi-Grain Seasoned Wheat Crackers Sprouts 467 6.7 g 63.3 g 20 g
Original Crackers Mary's Gone Crackers 467 13.3 g 66.7 g 16.7 g
Wheat crackers H-E-B 467 6.7 g 66.7 g 20 g
Oyster Crackers Skyline Chili 467 6.7 g 73.3 g 13.3 g
Pita crackers savory garlic Wegmans 467 10 g 63.3 g 20 g
Pita Crackers - Garlic & Parmesan Snack Day by Lidl 467 10 g 63.3 g 16.7 g
Thin Wheat Crackers Nature's Promise Organic 467 6.7 g 63.3 g 15 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cornbread Crackers?

100 g of Cornbread Crackers has 467 kcal. Serving, 15 g (15 g): about 70 kcal.

How much protein is in Cornbread Crackers?

Cornbread Crackers contains 6.7 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1 g in serving, 15 g (15 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other bread and baked goods, that is below the median (median 8 g).

How many carbs are in Cornbread Crackers?

Cornbread Crackers has 73.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 20 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cornbread Crackers?

Cornbread Crackers contains 13.3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10 g is saturated (50% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Cornbread Crackers contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (11% DV) and calcium (10% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Cornbread Crackers?

100 g contains 833 mg of sodium, 36% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated October 20, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0011110081278. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 20, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.