Barley Milk Tea
Packaged product Beverages Tea Time
Barley Milk Tea contains 46 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 240 ml, 8 fl oz (240 ml) provides about 110 kcal.
Roughly 77% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 16% from fat and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in beverages on FoodFactly, where the median is 62 kcal per 100 g across 36,591 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 46 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0.83 g | 1% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.83 g | 4% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 23.4 mg | 1% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 9.2 g | 3% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0% |
| Total sugars L | 6.7 g | |
| Protein L | 0.83 g | 2% |
| Vitamin A L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamin C L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Calcium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Iron L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium L | 62 mg | 1% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 7%
- Carbohydrates 77%
- Fat 16%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml
Nutritional insights
- Sugars6.7 gabove the median for beverages (median 4 g)
- Fat0.83 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.1 g)
- Saturated fat0.83 gabove the median for beverages (median 0.2 g)
- Sodium23.4 mgbelow the median for beverages (median 39 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Ingredients
Water, sugar, non-dairy creamer (corn syrup solid, hydrogenated coconut oil, sodium caseinate, potassium phosphate dibasic, clycarin esters of fatty acids, potassium poly-phosphate, sodium aluminosillicate, sodium stearoyl lactylate) fructoa milk powder,
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SugarCoconut oil
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free From Drink Coop | 46 | 3.2 g | 4.9 g | 1.5 g |
| mango, pinapple and coconut smoothie Waitrose | 46 | 0.5 g | 8.3 g | 0.9 g |
| Juice From Concentrate Laura Lynn | 46 | 0.83 g | 10.8 g | 0 g |
| Orange Soda Crush | 46 | 0 g | 12.2 g | 0 g |
| 100% Pure Florida Pasteurized Orange Juice, No Pulp With Calcium & Vitamin D Citrus World Inc. | 46 | 0.83 g | 10.8 g | 0 g |
| Beverages, Energy drink, AMP | 46 | 0.25 g | 12.1 g | 0.08 g |
| Beverages, The COCA-COLA company, Minute Maid, Lemonade | 46 | 0 g | 12.1 g | 0 g |
| Beverages, citrus fruit juice drink, frozen concentrate, prepared with water Frozen | 46 | 0.34 g | 11.4 g | 0.03 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Barley Milk Tea?
100 ml of Barley Milk Tea has 46 kcal. Serving, 240 ml, 8 fl oz (240 ml): about 110 kcal.
How much protein is in Barley Milk Tea?
Barley Milk Tea contains 0.83 g of protein per 100 ml (2% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 240 ml, 8 fl oz (240 ml). About 7% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Barley Milk Tea?
Barley Milk Tea has 9.2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 6.7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Barley Milk Tea?
Barley Milk Tea contains 0.83 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0.83 g is saturated (4% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Barley Milk Tea?
100 ml contains 23.4 mg of sodium, 1% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 10, 2017. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4710105050195. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 10, 2017. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.