Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour

Packaged product Snacks Cudy

Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour contains 486 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 pack, 162 g (162 g) provides about 787 kcal.

Roughly 50% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41% from fat and 9% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for snacks on FoodFactly (460 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour by Cudy, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
486kcal per 100 g
10.9 gprotein
59.6 gcarbohydrates
22 gfat
787kcal in serving, 1 pack, 162 g (162 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 486 kcal
Total fat L 22 g 28%
Saturated fat L 3.6 g 18%
Sodium L 637 mg 28%
Total carbohydrates L 59.6 g 22%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 8.6 g
Protein L 10.9 g 22%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 9%Carbohydrates: 50%Fat: 41%486kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 9%
  • Carbohydrates 50%
  • Fat 41%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein10.9 gabove the median for snacks (median 7.1 g)
  • Sugars8.6 gabove the median for snacks (median 5 g)
  • Fat22 gabove the median for snacks (median 21.1 g)
  • Saturated fat3.6 gabove the median for snacks (median 3.6 g)
  • Sodium637 mgabove the median for snacks (median 411 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2.2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Cudy
Barcode
4895230207710
Quantity
162 g
Label serving
1 pack (162 g)
Category
Snacks

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Sea Salt Microwave Popcorn Angie's 486 8.6 g 57.1 g 28.6 g
Grit Chips Jeff Foxworthy's Southern Creation 486 8.6 g 65.7 g 25.7 g
Sweet 'n salty mix Kar's 486 14.3 g 48.6 g 31.4 g
Popped Chips Bingo! 486 6.9 g 66.9 g 22.1 g
Crisp Horse Beans Rolin 486 25 g 47.2 g 22.2 g
Cheese Corn Chips Bean To Rome 486 7.8 g 60.8 g 21.8 g
Pretzel Bites Candy Kitten Treats 486 6.9 g 66 g 21 g
Organic Pumpkin Seed Bar Honey Sea Salt Health Warrior 486 22.9 g 34.3 g 34.3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour?

100 g of Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour has 486 kcal. Serving, 1 pack, 162 g (162 g): about 787 kcal.

Is Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour high in protein?

Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour contains 10.9 g of protein per 100 g (22% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 17.7 g in serving, 1 pack, 162 g (162 g). About 9% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other snacks, that is above the median (median 7.1 g).

How many carbs are in Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour?

Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour has 59.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 8.6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour?

Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour contains 22 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3.6 g is saturated (18% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Triangle Crisps BBQ Flavour?

100 g contains 637 mg of sodium, 28% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated October 5, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4895230207710. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 5, 2025. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.