Smoked Nova Bits

Packaged product Other Foods Harris Teeter

Smoked Nova Bits contains 228 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 158 g (158 g) provides about 360 kcal.

Roughly 51% of its calories come from fat, with 28% from carbohydrates and 21% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

228kcal per 100 g
12 gprotein
15.8 gcarbohydrates
12.7 gfat
360kcal in serving, 1 portion, 158 g (158 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 228 kcal
Total fat L 12.7 g 16%
Saturated fat L 1.9 g 9%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 94.9 mg 32%
Sodium L 418 mg 18%
Total carbohydrates L 15.8 g 6%
Dietary fiber L 0.63 g 2%
Total sugars L 3.2 g
Protein L 12 g 24%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 21%Carbohydrates: 28%Fat: 51%228kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 21%
  • Carbohydrates 28%
  • Fat 51%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Fiber0.63 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Sugars3.2 gbelow the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat12.7 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Saturated fat1.9 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
  • Sodium418 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal5.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Harris Teeter
Barcode
0200519204207
Label serving
1 portion (158 g)
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Salvadorian Style Chorizo Palenque Provisions Corp 228 15.2 g 2.5 g 17.7 g
Pechugas de pollo al mesquite Tyson 228 31.1 g 2 g 10.7 g
Mix pour rôti de viande hachée Knorr 228 17 g 8 g 14 g
Mimi confitures fraise Mimi Confitures 228 0.4 g 55 g 0.7 g
Blue Shropshire TESCO 228 12.8 g 1.1 g 19.4 g
Vegetarian Bytz Gooddot 228 28.7 g 6 g 10.5 g
Birds eye flat head fillets Birds Eye 228 11.2 g 12.6 g 14.7 g
ciabatta vienna bakerhouse and patisserie sourdough 228 6.9 g 43.7 g 2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Smoked Nova Bits?

100 g of Smoked Nova Bits has 228 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 158 g (158 g): about 360 kcal.

Is Smoked Nova Bits high in protein?

Smoked Nova Bits contains 12 g of protein per 100 g (24% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 19 g in serving, 1 portion, 158 g (158 g). About 21% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in Smoked Nova Bits?

Smoked Nova Bits has 15.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.63 g of fiber and 3.2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Smoked Nova Bits?

Smoked Nova Bits contains 12.7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1.9 g is saturated (9% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Smoked Nova Bits?

100 g contains 418 mg of sodium, 18% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated May 5, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0200519204207. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated May 5, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.