Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts 杏花楼
Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙 contains 382 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 piece, 100 g (100 g) provides about 382 kcal.
Roughly 61% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 32% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets and desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 382 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 13.6 g | 17% |
| Saturated fat L | 2 g | 10% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 71 mg | 3% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 58.3 g | 21% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2 g | 7% |
| Total sugars L | 35 g | |
| Added sugars L | 35 g | 70% |
| Protein L | 6.1 g | 12% |
| Vitamin D L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Calcium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Iron L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium L | 0 mg | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6%
- Carbohydrates 61%
- Fat 32%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein6.1 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Fiber2 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 2 g)
- Sugars35 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
- Fat13.6 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
- Saturated fat2 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Sodium71 mgbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- 杏花楼
- Barcode
- 6905320145674
- Label serving
- 1 piece (100 g)
- Category
- Sweets and Desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pea Protein Isolate Chocolate Mint Bulk | 382 | 80 g | 5.4 g | 4 g |
| Bussin' Birthday Cake Anabar | 382 | 29.4 g | 50 g | 8.8 g |
| Cookies & Crème Protein Rule1 Whey Blend | 382 | 70.6 g | 11.8 g | 5.9 g |
| Cookies & Caramel Protein Bar Barebells | 382 | 36.4 g | 38.2 g | 12.7 g |
| Handmade Greek Baklava Mix Nuts & Honey Qaiota | 382 | 7.8 g | 71 g | 9.1 g |
| Bussin Birthday Cake Anabar | 382 | 29.4 g | 50 g | 8.8 g |
| Sweetener Canderel | 382 | 1 g | 94 g | 0 g |
| Efectiv Whey Lemon Cheesecake EFECTIV Sports Nutrition | 382 | 70 g | 14.2 g | 5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙?
100 g of Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙 has 382 kcal. Serving, 1 piece, 100 g (100 g): about 382 kcal.
How much protein is in Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙?
Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙 contains 6.1 g of protein per 100 g (12% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6.1 g in serving, 1 piece, 100 g (100 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is above the median (median 5.6 g).
How many carbs are in Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙?
Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙 has 58.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 35 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙?
Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙 contains 13.6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2 g is saturated (10% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙?
100 g contains 71 mg of sodium, 3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated September 14, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 6905320145674. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated September 14, 2025. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.