Plain Flour
Packaged product Grains and Pasta Spar
Plain Flour contains 351 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 351 kcal.
Roughly 83% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 12% from protein and 5% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for grains and pasta on FoodFactly (347 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 351 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 1.9 g | 2% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.4 g | 2% |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 70.8 g | 26% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 2 g | |
| Protein L | 10.1 g | 20% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 12%
- Carbohydrates 83%
- Fat 5%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein10.1 gabove the median for grains and pasta (median 7.9 g)
- Sugars2 gbelow the median for grains and pasta (median 2.1 g)
- Fat1.9 gbelow the median for grains and pasta (median 2.7 g)
- Saturated fat0.4 gbelow the median for grains and pasta (median 0.5 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal2.9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Spar
- Barcode
- 9329320305970
- Label serving
- 1 portion (100 g)
- Category
- Grains and Pasta
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fruit & grain Clover Valley | 351 | 2.7 g | 64.9 g | 8.1 g |
| Mix cereali riso, grano saraceno e miglio Despar | 351 | 8 g | 75 g | 1.4 g |
| Overnight Oats - Strawberry & Blackcurrant Proper Oats | 351 | 23 g | 50 g | 5 g |
| sotanghon noodles Excellent | 351 | 2.7 g | 70.3 g | 6.8 g |
| Pasta : tubetti rigati De Cecco | 351 | 14 g | 69 g | 1.5 g |
| Pure basaltic rice Tilda | 351 | 7.8 g | 77.7 g | 0.8 g |
| Green banana flour Macro | 351 | 4 g | 78 g | 2 g |
| Self-raising flour White mill | 351 | 10 g | 70.9 g | 1.4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Plain Flour?
100 g of Plain Flour has 351 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 351 kcal.
Is Plain Flour high in protein?
Plain Flour contains 10.1 g of protein per 100 g (20% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 10.1 g in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 12% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other grains and pasta, that is above the median (median 7.9 g).
How many carbs are in Plain Flour?
Plain Flour has 70.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Plain Flour?
Plain Flour contains 1.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.4 g is saturated (2% of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated February 1, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9329320305970. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated February 1, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.