Methi

Packaged product Other Foods Deep

Methi contains 71 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 cup, 85 g (85 g) provides about 60 kcal.

Roughly 66% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 20% from protein and 15% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 275 kcal per 100 g across 125,082 products.

100 g provides 27% of the Daily Value for Vitamin C, 24% of the Daily Value for calcium and 12% of the Daily Value for Vitamin A.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

71kcal per 100 g
3.5 gprotein
11.8 gcarbohydrates
1.2 gfat
60kcal in serving, 1 cup, 85 g (85 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 70.6 kcal
Total fat L 1.2 g 2%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 70.6 mg 3%
Total carbohydrates L 11.8 g 4%
Dietary fiber L 2.4 g 8%
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 3.5 g 7%
Vitamin A L 106 µg12%
Vitamin C L 24 mg27%
Calcium L 306 mg24%
Iron L 1.3 mg7%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 20%Carbohydrates: 66%Fat: 15%71kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 20%
  • Carbohydrates 66%
  • Fat 15%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Vitamin C27%Calcium24%Vitamin A12%Iron7%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3.5 gbelow the median for other foods (median 7.2 g)
  • Fiber2.4 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Fat1.2 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.1 g)
  • Sodium70.6 mgbelow the median for other foods (median 241 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Deep
Barcode
0011433117494
Label serving
1 cup (85 g)
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Bison Fajitas Roam Free Ranch 71 10.6 g 4.1 g 1.5 g
Alaska Cod PUBLIX America's COD Company 71 16.5 g 0.59 g 0 g
Shredded Hash Browns Ore-Ida 71 2.4 g 15.3 g 0 g
Diced hashbrowns Ore-Ida 71 2.4 g 15.3 g 0 g
Wild Alaskan Cod H-E-B 71 16.5 g 0.59 g 0 g
Crav’n crav'n flavor 71 1.2 g 18.8 g 0 g
Harvest Blend Gordon’s 71 2.4 g 10.6 g 2.4 g
Canned Bai-Top Shell Dong Won 71 11.8 g 5.9 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Methi?

100 g of Methi has 71 kcal. Serving, 1 cup, 85 g (85 g): about 60 kcal.

How much protein is in Methi?

Methi contains 3.5 g of protein per 100 g (7% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 1 cup, 85 g (85 g). About 20% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 7.2 g).

How many carbs are in Methi?

Methi has 11.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.4 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Methi?

Methi contains 1.2 g of fat per 100 g.

What vitamins and minerals does Methi contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin C (27% DV), calcium (24% DV) and Vitamin A (12% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Methi?

100 g contains 70.6 mg of sodium, 3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated August 23, 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0011433117494. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated August 23, 2024. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.