Kraft Dinner original

Packaged product Other Foods Kraft

Kraft Dinner original contains 379 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 58.0 g (58 g) provides about 220 kcal.

Roughly 73% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 16% from fat and 11% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

379kcal per 100 g
10.3 gprotein
69 gcarbohydrates
6.9 gfat
220kcal in serving, 58.0 g (58 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 379 kcal
Total fat L 6.9 g 9%
Saturated fat L 4.3 g 22%
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 69 g 25%
Dietary fiber L 1.7 g 6%
Total sugars L 12.1 g
Protein L 10.3 g 21%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 11%Carbohydrates: 73%Fat: 16%379kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 11%
  • Carbohydrates 73%
  • Fat 16%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein10.3 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Fiber1.7 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Sugars12.1 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat6.9 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Saturated fat4.3 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Kraft
Barcode
06265810
Label serving
58.0 g
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
IsoNatural Whey Protein Isolate Allmax 379 93.1 g 0 g 0 g
Bisquick flavor burstin Betty Crocker 379 8.6 g 70.7 g 6.9 g
Kraft dinner Kraft 379 13.8 g 67.2 g 6 g
Medu avada Minute khana 379 13.8 g 36.2 g 20.7 g
Mentos mints Mentos 379 0 g 93.1 g 0 g
100% Whey Protein Cold Brew Latte Animal 379 69 g 13.8 g 6.9 g
BetterProtein VANILLA BetterDays Co 379 69 g 10.3 g 6.9 g
Vanilla Wafers Holsum 379 3.4 g 62.1 g 12.1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Kraft Dinner original?

100 g of Kraft Dinner original has 379 kcal. Serving, 58.0 g (58 g): about 220 kcal.

Is Kraft Dinner original high in protein?

Kraft Dinner original contains 10.3 g of protein per 100 g (21% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6 g in serving, 58.0 g (58 g). About 11% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in Kraft Dinner original?

Kraft Dinner original has 69 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.7 g of fiber and 12.1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Kraft Dinner original?

Kraft Dinner original contains 6.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4.3 g is saturated (22% of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated May 6, 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 06265810. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated May 6, 2022. Imported November 8, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.