Hazelnut Cake
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Metro
Hazelnut Cake contains 362 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.1 cake, 130 g (130 g) provides about 470 kcal.
Roughly 53% of its calories come from fat, with 43% from carbohydrates and 4% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets and desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 362 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 20.8 g | 27% |
| Saturated fat L | 10 g | 50% |
| Sodium L | 185 mg | 8% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 37.7 g | 14% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2.3 g | 8% |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 3.8 g | 8% |
| Iron L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium L | 0 mg | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4%
- Carbohydrates 43%
- Fat 53%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3.8 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Fiber2.3 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 2 g)
- Fat20.8 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
- Saturated fat10 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Sodium185 mgabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Metro
- Barcode
- 0226635831998
- Label serving
- 0.1 cake (130 g)
- Category
- Sweets and Desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chocolate Milkshake Mass Gainer Body Fuel - Applied Nutrition | 362 | 20 g | 68.5 g | 2 g |
| Plant Protein - Chocolate Drizzle NutraBio | 361 | 65.7 g | 13.1 g | 6.6 g |
| Chocolate Coconut Protein Powder Raw Nutrition | 361 | 75.3 g | 9 g | 3 g |
| Passion Fruit and Mango Dessert Atelier Cecile | 361 | 2.4 g | 38.6 g | 21.7 g |
| Elite Chocolate Plant Protein Powder Owyn | 361 | 60.2 g | 10 g | 8 g |
| Fuel-Iso Panda Cookies Panda Supplements | 361 | 75.3 g | 12 g | 1.5 g |
| High Protein Chocolate Porridge The Gym Kitchen | 361 | 28.9 g | 48.6 g | 4.7 g |
| Maple Syrup Fat Stone Farm | 362 | 0 g | 90 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Hazelnut Cake?
100 g of Hazelnut Cake has 362 kcal. Serving, 0.1 cake, 130 g (130 g): about 470 kcal.
How much protein is in Hazelnut Cake?
Hazelnut Cake contains 3.8 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5 g in serving, 0.1 cake, 130 g (130 g). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 5.6 g).
How many carbs are in Hazelnut Cake?
Hazelnut Cake has 37.7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.3 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Hazelnut Cake?
Hazelnut Cake contains 20.8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10 g is saturated (50% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Hazelnut Cake?
100 g contains 185 mg of sodium, 8% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated April 1, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0226635831998. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 1, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.