Glucerna
Packaged product Other Foods Abbots
Glucerna contains 95 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 bottle, 237 ml (237 g) provides about 225 kcal.
Roughly 47% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 34% from fat and 19% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 275 kcal per 100 g across 125,082 products.
100 g provides 59% of the Daily Value for iron and 21% of the Daily Value for Vitamin D.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 94.9 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3.7 g | 5% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.34 g | 2% |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 105 mg | 5% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 11.8 g | 4% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2.4 g | 8% |
| Total sugars L | 1.4 g | |
| Protein L | 4.8 g | 10% |
| Vitamin D L | 4.2 µg | 21% |
| Calcium L | 8.9 mg | 0.7% |
| Iron L | 10.5 mg | 59% |
| Potassium L | 0 mg | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 19%
- Carbohydrates 47%
- Fat 34%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein4.8 gbelow the median for other foods (median 7.2 g)
- Fiber2.4 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
- Sugars1.4 gbelow the median for other foods (median 3.6 g)
- Fat3.7 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.1 g)
- Saturated fat0.34 gbelow the median for other foods (median 2.1 g)
- Sodium105 mgbelow the median for other foods (median 241 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Abbots
- Barcode
- 0055325004080
- Label serving
- 1 bottle (237 ml)
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glucerna Abbott | 95 | 4.8 g | 11.3 g | 3.5 g |
| knorr sidekicks Knorr | 95 | 2.5 g | 19 g | 0.95 g |
| Basic Elite Eat Clean Bro | 95 | 9.9 g | 10.6 g | 1.3 g |
| Bifidus Joghurt Vanille Migros | 95 | 3.5 g | 13 g | 3.1 g |
| oikos coco oikos | 95 | 5 g | 6.8 g | 5.3 g |
| 糙米糕鮮玉米味 匠先森 | 95 | 4.1 g | 17.5 g | 0.8 g |
| Smoked norwegian haddock fillets Asda | 95 | 23 g | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Pekoni-kanafileekeito Atria | 95 | 3.9 g | 5.8 g | 6.2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Glucerna?
100 g of Glucerna has 95 kcal. Serving, 1 bottle, 237 ml (237 g): about 225 kcal.
How much protein is in Glucerna?
Glucerna contains 4.8 g of protein per 100 g (10% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 11.3 g in serving, 1 bottle, 237 ml (237 g). About 19% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 7.2 g).
How many carbs are in Glucerna?
Glucerna has 11.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.4 g of fiber and 1.4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Glucerna?
Glucerna contains 3.7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.34 g is saturated (2% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Glucerna contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (59% DV) and Vitamin D (21% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Glucerna?
100 g contains 105 mg of sodium, 5% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated April 1, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0055325004080. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 1, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.